Mobil 5w30 at Carrefour

Grandfather

Okiez... I am getting really fantastic FC now.. My 5W-30 M1 oil has ran about 6000km... Just went top up and guess what? I got 22.3km/L, which is really weird as I am not doing anything special out of the norm..

how many kilometres did u travel with ur last full tank? And how much petrol is ur full tank? What car are u driving? Thanks

I am JB regular so that should answer your first question. 3/4 tank always. My petrol tank is 45L. Driving a Vios.

must be ur home cooked meals lah. more wholesome. eat more healthy. car oso have better FC. laugh.giflaugh.gif abit hur.gif hor... perhaps u hv lose some weight too. wink.gif tt helps.

me trying to shed some pounds too. sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif

laugh.giflaugh.gif

Actually home-cooked food really helps.. I did lost abit of "spare tyre"... Gerger also happy about that..look forward to the day i can prepare my own meals. [;)]

Sorry bro,

Highjack tis thread. Cos this reach out to more.

I got 4 quart bottles Mobil 1 0w-40. API grade - Latest SM. Production batch 2005.

Want to sell. $44 for 4 quart.

Giving away 1/2 bottle together.

Gd for those who need ard 4 litres or slightly more.

Please help pass word around. Thanks.

Interested can PM me.

Xie xie.. [nod][nod]

BP Visco 2000 fully syn meh. i thot 2000 is mineral, 5000 is semi-syn and 8000 is fully syn as citroen Advance Automoblies use Visco 8000 fully syn to service cars but i am doubtful whether the oil is good. my dad's 3 yr old 40000km plus berlingo put visco in the oil like dark brown dark brown while shell helix on my ody is light brown.

I dunno. I estimate there are around 100+ bottles left on the shelf.

Be careful when you take the bottles. Some of them are leaking, some of the seals are broken.

When you ferry them home, make sure they are in an upright position to prevent leaking.

Coz one of my bottle leaked a bit and it's upside down. [furious]

Edited by Nutty