Fortress Clutched December 12, 2005 Share December 12, 2005 thanks....managed to get there using your link.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkLord 1st Gear December 12, 2005 Share December 12, 2005 It's down lehz.. I think it's your cookies and images from previous visits. Inquiring about the domain 'mxxxxxxxg.com', with status: Expired Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nutty 4th Gear December 12, 2005 Share December 12, 2005 Yup. indeed it's down as shown below. C:>ping www.mxxxxxxxg.com Pinging www.mxxxxxxxg.com [69.25.142.5] with 32 bytes of data: Request timed out. Request timed out. Request timed out. Request timed out. Ping statistics for 69.25.142.5: Packets: Sent = 4, Received = 0, Lost = 4 (100% loss), Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Emkay 1st Gear December 12, 2005 Share December 12, 2005 think the domain expired and they have not paid up internic.. anyone have mxxxxxxxg address? so far no mention of address leh .. may be we go there the shop go sign say "for rent" like www.mxxxxxxxg.com like that.. Genie47, may be u do a ping www.mxxxxxxxg.com and let us know what it is? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cyberet Neutral Newbie December 12, 2005 Share December 12, 2005 oh no, just when i needed to get citigo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genie47 1st Gear December 12, 2005 Share December 12, 2005 PM Trex101 for his number lah! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Trex101 3rd Gear December 12, 2005 Share December 12, 2005 Yah man, its down as from yesterday. Have been emailing the host but didn't reply..damn...their customer service is super , anyway will be switching hosting to another server. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cyberet Neutral Newbie December 12, 2005 Share December 12, 2005 hopefully the domain doesn't get locked up.. quite alot of hosting companies register the domains under their company, then late disputes Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Trex101 3rd Gear December 12, 2005 Share December 12, 2005 This company which i host my website qoolhost.com customer services is down right crap. It has been 2 days already and i have send more than 6 email and yet no answer or reply from them. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Audi69 Neutral Newbie December 15, 2005 Share December 15, 2005 It all depends on the mileage of your car. In your picture, another important thing that many forget to look at, the date of manufacturing....Do you know that the oil shown is expiring in 6 months. Bro i think u are right that bottles which i took the pic was from the workshop (Empty bottle) which they display for sample for more than a year already. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fortress Clutched December 15, 2005 Share December 15, 2005 Thanks...least we know what to look out for now. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lotus4712 Neutral Newbie December 15, 2005 Share December 15, 2005 Mobil 5w-30 from Carrefour or Giant - CMI lah. Lousy oil. Cant tell meh? Rather get better oil even if cost more. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fortress Clutched December 15, 2005 Share December 15, 2005 Didn't get what you mean by "CMI". Believe the point said earlier is not about the better oil or type of oil, but grade of oil and expiry date, ie the best oil is useless if it is expired. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lotus4712 Neutral Newbie December 15, 2005 Share December 15, 2005 CMI - Cannot make it. New or expired. Mobil 1 (API -SM latest) from Giant, I drained off after only 1000km. Wat u tink? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Speedster97 Neutral Newbie December 15, 2005 Share December 15, 2005 (edited) I managed to get this pic from the web check out their Spec. Carrefour is selling @ very good price. Edited December 15, 2005 by Speedster97 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fortress Clutched December 15, 2005 Share December 15, 2005 Think nothing about it. Will look first carefully to select the oil, never gone for any specific type but specifications. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fortress Clutched December 15, 2005 Share December 15, 2005 Didn't understand what you are trying to ask or tell me. Point said earlier was the expiry date and spec, eg, 5W30, 40, 50. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genie47 1st Gear December 15, 2005 Share December 15, 2005 Let me say this straight to you. You are the one who is CMI. Lots of people use M1 daily in the US. UOAs analysis all come back and made public. People got numbers to prove and you have just a sweeping statement from your "butt feel" and no numbers whatsoever to back you up and you say an API SM rated oil for crying out loud is CMI. Like all buttpower ratings yours is full of BS. People make opinions from information gathered from testings. Your opinion is IMHO, completely and utterly out of whack does not hold any water. Finally be careful of what you say. A EM executive might be reading this. MCF is entitled to surrender your info to whoever with legal intentions. Else you might find yourself in an embarrassing situation to post a public apology. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...