Guniang Clutched August 15, 2005 Share August 15, 2005 Other den stebel 2 any other horns tts approve n louder??? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sliderzhil Clutched August 15, 2005 Share August 15, 2005 hey Guniang u can try hella ! u got a cute nick bro~ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guniang Clutched August 15, 2005 Author Share August 15, 2005 eh how much n where can i get it?? legal?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear August 16, 2005 Share August 16, 2005 I had tired Hella... dun find it louder than Stebel leh.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fortress Clutched August 16, 2005 Share August 16, 2005 try Autobac or autoacc, it has cheap options and approved ones. Add a couple of dollars, they will fix for you. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic August 16, 2005 Share August 16, 2005 How many horns can we install legally? I have 2 liao but I dont think its loud enuff for those taxis. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear August 16, 2005 Share August 16, 2005 Legally, I have yet to see anything on that.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahdi Neutral Newbie August 16, 2005 Share August 16, 2005 air horn, sharp and scaring, but is definitely not approve... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic August 16, 2005 Share August 16, 2005 Can I add 2 more? Will it be LTA friendly? But I know it will definately be loudddddd!!! If can, will straight away go n install! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear August 17, 2005 Share August 17, 2005 Ahem,.... so far from what I know.... It seems okie... just dun quote me, I might be wrong,. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vtim 3rd Gear August 17, 2005 Share August 17, 2005 I have 4, thinking of installing another 2 more Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Clubace Clutched August 17, 2005 Share August 17, 2005 Man....u want to pulverise those in your path ah? *Sonic Boom* Cars disintergrates. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic August 17, 2005 Share August 17, 2005 Woohooooo, its time to get 2 more horns!!! U placed the 4 of them together or spread them along the front? Which combination gives the loudest horn!!! I seldom use my horn one but I want a powerful blast when I need it!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkLord 1st Gear August 17, 2005 Share August 17, 2005 Such a "horny" fellow! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vtim 3rd Gear August 17, 2005 Share August 17, 2005 oh yes I wanted to, actually, I intended to add 4 more but will try adding 2 more first Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ethene 1st Gear August 17, 2005 Share August 17, 2005 thats 6 horns ?! I think no one will come to your lane! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vtim 3rd Gear August 17, 2005 Share August 17, 2005 the 4 right now is located at the original stock horn located inside the left front bumper, will be adding 2 just behind the front grill, and another 2 more if I'm not 'happy' with the effect Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vtim 3rd Gear August 17, 2005 Share August 17, 2005 yeah man and it may be 8 in the future, what to do, I'm a 'horny' person, look at my avatar and you'll know liao ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...