Will you take up the challenge if someone ask you for a race at traffic light ?

Roro77

Will you take up the challenge if someone ask you for a race at traffic light ?  

125 members have voted

1. 1.

• I will definitely take up the challenge !!!
    • No Way !!! Scared kana caught by TP !!!
    • No Way !!! Petrol Price Very Expensive !!!
    • No Way , waste of my time....

Whooo....i feel so Sked-ded (past past tense for Scared) hahaha

Bro ..what u gonna do ? once you do up his car he will say the same thing you did ...singapore is a small place ...and he hamtam you back ...then you do it to him and he retaliate ...it's a vicious circle

You mean dicks are getting smaller. People like that substitute their cars for their shorter dicks to compensate.

It think such people jio other to race is because they suddenly realize that they find their GFs as roomy as a semi-D inside. laugh.gif

Edited by Genie47

Bro,Dont be bother with this type of drivers lah. Singaporean drivers always think they are the god of cars [hur] , so im sure there will be more around. just @#$% it let them face the others god of cars driver and they will learnt the hard way of loosing their cars or love ones. And if it really happens i will laugh and say SERVE THEM RIGHT!!!!! [rifle][rifle][rifle][laugh][laugh][laugh]

Anyother loser who thinks that his ride very fast....next time ask him to wake up his bloody ideas man....Or rather he too rich and think nothing much abt petrol and maintenance...For me I will ignore this type of behaviour and juz drive normally..Not that i am gutless but i am not bothered by this type of PUNKS....Anyone disagree??

Really my instinct will make me wanna beat that bas-tard .....some more a Soo Su Key ...you Lancer can eat him anytime ...... usually i will show him the longest finger ...then proceed to dig my nose ...

I think u replied to the wrong person... i dun drive a lancer...

Had a rather similar incident @ kallang. Was waitin @ the lights when this BMW 5 series came up beside me & the driver & his gf looked at me and wanna jio me 4 a race [:/] Come on..Take on some 1 ur class instead of eatin my NA 1.6L with ur beemer [hur]

Well, I juz accelerated per normal..No point playing as I know I will sure lose.

in a street race...there is no WIN or LOSE.

only ALIVE or ACCIDENT.

Jioing someone for a street race is stupid.

Taking up the challenge is lagi retarded.

Edited by Erikkson

dun ever bother with such ppl for they simply has no regard for life anyway by inviting ppl to race on the roads.

i was tailgated by a red VW Bora hatch last night along from Upper Serangoon Road to Upper Aljunied Road, did not managed to see his license plate, the driver had his high beam and spot light all lighted up.Imagined what will happen if I ever ebrake on him. He was much less than 1/2 a car length from mine. As we stopped side to side as we come to a traffic light, I glanced over right and see him and his female companion looking at me. Geeze.. [whip][furious]

Then lights go green, and well, he reeved and i let him be, my little lamb is not made to chiong. I had my wife and kid in the car. Bloody joker. [hur]

Actually it pays to know the specifications of cars. Like the swift i believe its only a 12+ second start up to 100 so if you're driving a nissan sunny (11.5s A /10.5s M) or a honda civic vti (11s) that guy is toast! Normally what i'll do i i'll see the speed limit like if its 70 then i'll play full acceleration till 70 then maintain speed as 1) won't get caught for speeding 2) you've proved that you could've won the race but didn't as its insensible 3) You solve that irritating feeling inside you. I have many similar experience before as i'm someone who drives fast and they mistake me for racing with them. Its always the case for mazda 3s, don't they know their car's performance sucks? Oh sometimes there are people who road hog the right lane and i overtake them then they start to tailgate and race me. Crap balls... [furious]

Some weak minded childish idiots just can't grow up enough to try to race with anybody.

These 'ah sia kia" think they got more money, got more guts or what....WTF. Any Malaysian's average mod car can win them hands down.

Singapore is so small, you'll never know how many enermies you've made. You'll never know among them, some of the really twisted out there might be planning some grand finale for you! Better watch out!

I've one friend who loves to jio anyone on the road, he might have won many race, escaped with risking innocents lives, and escaping from TPs...but in the end, he lose to himself!- He smashed his very 'sard" civic and his body into pieces, nothing was repairable: his car, his ego.... his life!

Just only on Monday evening, I stopped at the red traffic light at the junction of Mandai road / Woodlands road towards Bukit Timah...a Civic hatch back EK model was already at the trafiic junction and I just stopped beside him, I drive a Civic EG model...he looked right and saw my car. And when traffic light turned green, I was actually waiting for him to move first being his car should be more power...but he didn't...so after abt 3 seconds...I moved off and he also drive off. [confused]

Another time at the same junction, I was coming from Mandai Road and after turn left to Woodlands Road...a silver colour Evo stopped at the traffic junction was so fast that he catch up to behind me and follow me closely for abt few second (jio me?) [sweatdrop] ...then overtake me from the right and speed off. I did not bother to give chase...knowing I cannot win him. [hur][wave]

Edited by Alant

Yesterday, at about midnite, got this #@#%$%$# yellow SUZUKI Swift [rifle] trying to chio me for a race.... I was driving at about 60km/h along River Valley Road when this car tailgate me like he really want to kiss my butt... At traffic light, he look at my car (black lancer), then he look at me chio me for a race and keep on revving his engine!!! I was thinking petrol still not expensive for him to rev like that [hur]

He was with his girlfren and I am wif my wife...

I rejected the 'offer' and drive as per normal and let him be. [drivingcar] .. his GF was laughing, as tho I lost ! Wat the ... [hur]

Wat are your views ? Any similar encounter??

You should have E-braked when the Swift was smelling your arse from behind - you get free new bumper and courtesy car to play with over the weekend.

wah u all talk abt your cars all seem rather sorty one.

I share a little known fact that I have encountered in the past 2 mths while my wife was driving and I'm in the passenger seat beside her.

BTW, we were driving a santa fe hyundai damn bloody heavy 1.75 ton joker. The car is 99% stock except for chrome door handles.

1. Traffic light 1 alfa 156 with 3 passengers rev damn hard, looked at us and then shot off when the lights turned green.

2. Hyundai Matrix along AYE moved alongside blow engine and then sped off.

You see, even with a dumb suv you still get chio-ed by lesser jokers, what more the nicer made cars like lancer etc?

Even a vios can outrun a 2.7 hyundai santa fe cos the hyundai suv is very very heavy. Almost 2 ton if loaded. Like that also shiok meh?

Wah, another case, just passed my biking license at this old age and thus riding a 150cc phantom 4th hand already.

Because bikes usually end up in front, with many cars behind, I tend to accelerate off faster at the light and then filter to the left so as not to hog the drivers who need to speed off as well.

At West Coast flyover 4 mths ago, another black matrix behind me the moment I throttle offaccelerating fast until 3rd gear at abt 80km/h that idiot fully loaded with family rev the engine so damn hard and tailgate me, cut me on the right, cut me on the left. Wah, I still P-plate leh.

By the time I reached 110km/h he still very happily cutting and revving and chasing. After abt 1 min

(seemed like 5 mins to me) he finally overtook me on the right and sped off.

The car was packed like 4 adults and 2 kids leh.

Now, you just have to look around for all these jokers.actually, no need to look. U suay they will come find u one.

OK the guy who wanted to race you is stupid.

BUT I am guilty of taking on such idiots once or twice. I just have to put them in their place. Usually, I do this easily cos many drivers simply got no B*LLS in corners.

Nowadays, the only thing stopping me from doing it is the TP and my conscience. I also dont really like to inconvenience other road users, but sometimes my blood just boils when i see such idiots and i will beat the heck out of them. Especially in corners....hhaha. I never never race on expressways. I LOOOOOVVE corners.

Like i said before, if wanna race, take it to the tracks.

you're rite bro... i think for me its not that i hav no balls, i think of safety for my passenger and others on the road, u never know who suddently start crossing.... Its not that i have no balls, in Singapore, u think u got big balls go to court see whose balls bigger, your ball or the judge's ball ? [smash][laugh]

must pay the fine then judge will nicely hang your licence maybe forever some more...wish i still have my warrant card, then can see him slowly pee in his pants.... [bigcry]