Will you take up the challenge if someone ask you for a race at traffic light ?

Roro77

Will you take up the challenge if someone ask you for a race at traffic light ?  

125 members have voted

1. 1.

• I will definitely take up the challenge !!!
    • No Way !!! Scared kana caught by TP !!!
    • No Way !!! Petrol Price Very Expensive !!!
    • No Way , waste of my time....

Me driving ah pek car n petrol is expensive so will definately not race lah. If he wana die, he can go ahead.

But if i driving a sleeper car, smoke him a while, wait for him to catch up and smoke him again and again!!! [laugh]

urs not ah-pek car lah. actually, to tell u the truth, urs is not a sleeper car. [sleeping][sleeping] juz need to unleash the power within. [lipsrsealed] Edited by Linus

Yeah maybe because he saw all the stickers on my door.... the stickers, only half of it is true... [laugh] and probably he saw my gauges thats why.... But there are people who just do it for cosmetics not necessary they want to race ! [rifle]

juz like me.......

yeah don't join in.

i also had the same experience last time. i usually drive fast so sometimes people mistook me for trying to race with them.

once it was 2 youngsters on a beetle.

the other time a blardy ang moh with ego too big retailiated and cut into my lane abruptly. dumb ass.

ur focus can lup corners lah. straight road beat them no shiok. cornering then will differentiate the men from the boys. [sly][sly]

not trying to encourage racing here, but... the guys are right. do it on a track. [thumbsup]

personally, i wont mind a little drag race off the lights, but not weaving in n out of traffic, esp when there are lots of cars around. [:p]

of coz, be smart to take on somebody with my own size... kekeke, not my physical size but my car's engine capacity. [laugh][laugh]

hehe...i also no mood to race with this people.

just that when i drive fast, these people with malnutrioned ego take it as i egging them on to a race

Yeah maybe because he saw all the stickers on my door.... the stickers, only half of it is true... laugh.gif and probably he saw my gauges thats why.... But there are people who just do it for cosmetics not necessary they want to race ! rifle.gif

Bro, the stickers where you get? I go paste at my mountain bike. Then stupid people like that basta*d will rev engine upon seeing my 5bhp powered stickers. And jio a mountain bike to race. Such fuc*ers ought to be rifle.gif in the forest.

Bro the stickers i get from SPEC R at Eunos.... My car lancer sports version but quite stock, only changed to KNN, the rest such as OZ rims all comes together wif it. And I have 3 gauges for fun sake....

well guys take it easy, not all races r dangerous. Maybe he just wanted a frenly traffic light sprint with u. Im sure many of us will be guilty of a midnight fast drive urge sometimes. Well if he look at you just let him be, reving the engine still acceptable, but tailgating and dangerous is uncalled for....

I'll give him my 'sleepy' look... wink.gif

Maybe i should have given him my blurr cross eyed look.... sure he too lan... [dizzy]

Yup...maybe it is a good thing, in the morgue, will use them for effects on speeding and if in A&E, then will get the Scrubs to slowly, cut them up and repair....yes, maybe it is good for the economy. Provided no one by standers are hurt.

It takes a greater man to walk away from the challenge than one getting into one.

These are juvenile things that some do. Wait till the Traffic Police gets him, or lives or limbs are lost, that they realised their follies. sad isn't it.

yeah by then he has to donate his organs.... [bounce2]

no way man. ever kena gantung bike license because of that situation. but i know the rage inside u. best is, try to get the first pickup, make sure u pass him by half car size so that he will rev very hard, then pull the brakes n let him go. by doing this, first, u already won, by half car but make sure u confident on ur pickup (anyways, who cares, there is no 1 million dollar prize oso), then u make him look like a blardy full, like kena slap on the head, third, if there is a TP nearby, u cannot be charged with racing cos he provoked u but u keep ur cool, anyways, he's the one who dash. last but not least, keep a straight face like no feelings, see how du lan he will be.....thumbsup.gif on the next traffic lights. best thing is, if he tends to get out of his car on the next traffic lights, as the police had said, u r in a road rage situation, wind up ur windows, lock ur doors n call the police. take his picture n license plate numbers. sorry, there r no more gangsters in SG nowadays. let the authority deal with these kind of ppl, at least we will be short of one stupid driver on the road thumbsup.gif