Info sharing- cats don't scratch

Jazziegirl

I can see that you're another super animal lovers! I know of a friend and his girlfriend, both of them have like 20 over cats at home. They also [inlove] cats aaaaalot. So how many do you have...?

[shocked][shocked]

Edited by Ethene

wow.. how do they manage it? landed property? thumbsup.gif

i have 2 cats.. but always wish i could take in more.. they are soo misunderstood.. even by the government.. very heartrending loh unsure.gif

tell your friends i admire them for their love and dedication to their cats hoh! nod.gifthumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif

then go find a vacuum to park the car so no dust, no animals, and no other cars can come near the car loh! rolleyes.gif

and I shall join Wolverine...Cull those felinesunimpressed.gifunimpressed.gif

laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

These were the kittens whose mommy got run down by a car a few weeks back. Found them when they were just barely a week old and still blind. They've found good homes since then

post-14-1131239071_thumb.jpg

post-14-1131239072_thumb.jpg

wah jazzie long time nv see u post liao [thumbsup]

u have cats at home, so i think u should know cat like to sharpen their claws using things they can find around rite? so if they decide to sharpen their claws with ur bumper then really siao liao [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

anyway, luckily the cats near my house they always sleep until my car only ler, nv go up one [nod]

Was at Chai Chee Technopark last week. Nearly Ram over this small little kitten sitting down in the middle of the carpark drive way. Went down to put it over at the side! It's cute [:)]

hahahah this one cute, u never bring home ar [laugh]

I had them for a few days only. Machiam have to take care like real babies. Almost every few hours must feed. Feed with milk lor. Now quite ok. They found new homes already.

oh that's sweet [thumbsup]

my family doesn't keep cats one, we prefer dogs [inlove]

cats are like proud princess, but dogs are like old loyal friends [flowerface]

Edited by En0203

..u bet it....Cats are stuck-up obnoxious creaturesunimpressed.gifunimpressed.gifunimpressed.gif

laugh.giflaugh.gifFor example Garfield.....damn true representation of cats I tell utongue.gif

wow.. how do they manage it? landed property? thumbsup.gif

i have 2 cats.. but always wish i could take in more.. they are soo misunderstood.. even by the government.. very heartrending loh unsure.gif

tell your friends i admire them for their love and dedication to their cats hoh! nod.gifthumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif

Yep Landed property. And its cute to see different cats have different personality and behaviour. Remembered theres one that always comes to me and wants me to hug him whenever i go to his house [nod]

My parents are Extremely against keeping pets...

haiz, so is my mother [shakehead]

so much so that my papa has to give my favourite dog away recently because my mama complained too much [bigcry]