Another stupid klasse question...

Sapience

Don't call it WOWO lah. Very bad connotations with WOWO as in not marksman material. We should honor Mr Miyagi (Pat Morita) by call it Miyagi method. In Karate Kid, he is the one who immortalized the words "Wax on, Wax off." smile.gif

Nivlac,

White colour is very difficult to make it stand out.

As what I know, klasse is good for light colour.

So, it shall be shiny if you can park next to another white [;)]

I got the same pro as yrs. doors and boot shine. Bonnet and top dun especially after driving and engine is hot and also park under the sun hot hot. I had try to AIO and KSG again. Nice shine and swee swee - did not drive out for 2 days still [sunny] swee swee [thumbsup] . Drive to work and evening come back home look from and angle hazzy liao [thumbsdown] . Stress man. Now i change all my kit to Menzerna. WIll try out and see what the outcome.

Edited by Chogokin

any idea if gen2's special wax can help ahh?? heard n read alot abt his wax... not sure if can help the matt areas... tried AIO + HG88 oso cannot make it shine... [bigcry][bigcry]

From personal experience, carnauba wax is the benchmark. Menzerna, Klasse and Zaino come in a close second, but I find that Klasse and Menzerna offer much better protection against weather, birds##t and tree sap, with the additional advantage that wax can be applied on top of a cured layer of SG/FMJ/HGAS for added depth and shine.