My Car has a bloody Christmas

Tyming

Parked my car in HDB MSCP from Christmas Eve until Sunday and I found my bonnet stained by gravies etc..... seems like someone accidentally drop a package and landed on some fence and the gravies landed on my car [mad][rifle][furious] . I did not have time to wash myself and only todat send to SPC for manual cleaning..... now i can see the spots left by the gravies [furious][thumbsdown]

Can claying and polishing with SRP can remove it? Noe my bonnet looks like full of waterspots...like kena spray by machine gun bullets....... BLOODY.......

KOTEX will be tough....the Ferrous iron in the Haemoglobin will destroy the paintwork .... take note of the date ....dont park there every month ... [laugh]

try autoglym super resin polish on every panel that has the waterspot.. $19.90 for the 325ml bottle.

it works like a charm for me on etched-in bird sxxt stain, removes it totally. meguair's Scratch X can't do it so I had to resort to using a more powerful stuff!

too late....now my car look so sian liao lah.. i just did waxing the early week...now i need to re-do everything.... [rifle][rifle][furious] ,

i will wait till next week to detail my ride for CNY ...hehehe