Turbonetics 2nd Gear March 19, 2006 Author Share March 19, 2006 urs is infront one.... but ur pic is like focus on the MCF decal.... dun want ppl to see ur season parking ah??? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbonetics 2nd Gear March 19, 2006 Author Share March 19, 2006 go once or twice will get used liao lor. if don't go meetup, put decal also no point. i got decal but nvr go meet up before leh... but might be going when the umbrella is ready for collection... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbonetics 2nd Gear March 19, 2006 Author Share March 19, 2006 got ah..we organised our own meetup...u all wanna come cannot like that lah... like touting leh.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbonetics 2nd Gear March 19, 2006 Author Share March 19, 2006 oh u r the shy type iszit,,,,...heh heh same as me loh.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbonetics 2nd Gear March 19, 2006 Author Share March 19, 2006 ermmm where are the pictures ah??? what pics??? u cannot see meh??? got pic mah... did u click on to the 2nd page??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Picantorian Neutral Newbie March 19, 2006 Share March 19, 2006 season parking got car number mah.. must protect my privacy.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gary84 1st Gear March 19, 2006 Share March 19, 2006 whahaah okok...thx Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear March 19, 2006 Share March 19, 2006 likedat cannot see the rest of ur ride...kekeke Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear March 19, 2006 Share March 19, 2006 maybe never see page 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear March 19, 2006 Share March 19, 2006 oh u r the shy type iszit,,,,...heh heh same as me loh.... ermz...ok.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Picantorian Neutral Newbie March 19, 2006 Share March 19, 2006 thought the focus is on the decal? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Picantorian Neutral Newbie March 19, 2006 Share March 19, 2006 oh u r the shy type iszit,,,,...heh heh same as me loh.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gary84 1st Gear March 19, 2006 Share March 19, 2006 yah supposed to be the decal..but ended up tok abt shyness becos of me...hahah me shy for meetups... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Picantorian Neutral Newbie March 19, 2006 Share March 19, 2006 haha.. I was actually replying to bro xtraun post when he said that my pic could not see the rest of our car, so I told him that thought focus is on the decal and not our car mah.. dun be shy.. you can always pool a few MCFers to go for the meetup together with you since it is going to be your first time, at least you will not feel out of place..go a few times. you will be very onz le.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gary84 1st Gear March 19, 2006 Share March 19, 2006 oops wahahah! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbonetics 2nd Gear March 19, 2006 Author Share March 19, 2006 season parking got car number mah.. must protect my privacy.. lol...can photoshopped it mah... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbonetics 2nd Gear March 19, 2006 Author Share March 19, 2006 likedat cannot see the rest of ur ride...kekeke yah... atleast show the full windscreen also can.. btw u din post urs??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbonetics 2nd Gear March 19, 2006 Author Share March 19, 2006 maybe never see page 1 yah...i guessed so... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...