Gadgeter 2nd Gear April 15, 2003 Share April 15, 2003 But when I added it to mine, didn't feel much leh.. show me how you fit it can? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Herz22 1st Gear April 15, 2003 Author Share April 15, 2003 Sure, maybe the next meetup I will try to make it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear April 15, 2003 Share April 15, 2003 sure... See you then. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie April 15, 2003 Share April 15, 2003 what meetup......invite me leh....then can see your Ru San Zhen Mian Mu Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saaber Neutral Newbie April 15, 2003 Share April 15, 2003 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie April 15, 2003 Share April 15, 2003 he eant to hamtum people liao....think he hair golder a bit can play pai kia.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saaber Neutral Newbie April 15, 2003 Share April 15, 2003 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vtim 3rd Gear April 16, 2003 Share April 16, 2003 yup! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saaber Neutral Newbie April 16, 2003 Share April 16, 2003 How's is it over there? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear April 16, 2003 Share April 16, 2003 Wow..... anyhow reply... want to clock post ah... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xenium Neutral Newbie April 16, 2003 Share April 16, 2003 Korean babes are good, so can Korean cars! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Herz22 1st Gear April 16, 2003 Author Share April 16, 2003 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saaber Neutral Newbie April 16, 2003 Share April 16, 2003 Chio... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Accenture Neutral Newbie April 16, 2003 Share April 16, 2003 solid man. How I wish my accent look like this...fierce man Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear April 16, 2003 Share April 16, 2003 hmmmmmmm........nice kits.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Accenture Neutral Newbie April 17, 2003 Share April 17, 2003 on this note on making over accent...any lobang for fog lights for the accent saloon model? How much does it cost? Thanks in advance. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Herz22 1st Gear April 17, 2003 Author Share April 17, 2003 You can go Song Yi (Hyundai parts dealer) to get the fog lights and bring to a reliable workshop to get it done. Should not cost you more than $300, coz Komoco is charging something like $400+++ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Herz22 1st Gear April 17, 2003 Author Share April 17, 2003 White ants favorite....better to increase on the performance in the engine.... outlooks not that important... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...