Yes Sis Lukie102,

They repack the 500ml to 100ml each and selling at $19.00

This is a very good idea, since 90% of buyer they really only use it one or two

times and never never use again.

Reasons:

1. Lazy to DIY

2. Switch to other product line.

3. Dun like because the method of apply are wrong [laugh]

So, starter kit is just good, at least u dun use anymore it only just cost u $19.

The full kit can cost as much as $80.

MarcosTan

Bought the starter kit as well as 500ml kits.

But a little disappointed. Shiny but not as much protection as had hoped.

Find etch in leave marks with all tell tale veins, may have been acid rain damage leaf. Unable to hand swirl-X away, manage only to patch/fill and reduce the marks. Maybe have to get proper Detailing with power tool.

Thought of buying a dual action polisher, but got no idea where to get the power from. HDB dweller lah, so i usually DIY my car at the multi-storey carpark... any ideas to help... not sure if in-car power is sufficient...

i change the extension plug head to a round type ... becos MSCP power point are round type ...

[inline plug.JPG]

post-14-1146450584_thumb.jpg

no product will be able to protect if you let the water marks/bird sxxt/tree saps stay for a long period, esp under the sun

Unless car is always park under shelter, there is no way to teach the birds where to crap.. or leaves from trees when to drop..

Real headache, thought I clean up most of the poop the minute I see them, must have been one of the rain and shine and rain and shine days.. and missed them. Because did not see the damage only after shampoo and dry.

Just one of those things.