Mazda3 SP

Damnjian

arent tat wat we doing during NS?? haha...recall during one my training exercise ard yio chu kang area, there so many durians and their smell is so aroma...with our makeshift shitting hole nearby... [laugh][laugh]

tot the specifications at driver seat said to use 220 ? i also pump my ride on sunday smile.gif

i also pump 220 too....

Hi Bros & Sis,

My nick is SinDevils & I'm new to this forum... I got my Black color Mazda 3 Sedan in late 2004, currently clocked 53K++km...

I changed the stock 17" Thai-Made Rims to 17" Japan-Made Weds Sports Rims, stock 215/45/R17 Falken Tyres to German-Made Continental CSC2, stock suspension spring to German-Made KW Coilover Variant 2 system, installed UK-Made Broquet BoostMASTER 40.

I have installed front strut bar which gained stability control while cornering...I pumped 230, for 4 tyres with Nitrogen...monitoring & checked every 3 weeks...

I have managed to obtain an average FC of 11.5 km/L, through out my 50% highway / 50% city driving pattern. Usually, I would maintain RPM within 3K. Above 3K only when there is a need la.... [sly]

Other external gadgets installed are thermostat measuring external temp., bonnet insulator...

For servicing, I got 3 free ones 5K, 10K & 15K... Service Consultants like David Chan & Alwie at Mazda Servicing Center located at Macpherson will always try their best to assist the customers for reasonable requests.... [rolleyes]

I hope the above would be just some info which some of the new Mazda 3 owners may like to know...

Cheers... [sunny]

arent tat wat we doing during NS?? haha...recall during one my training exercise ard yio chu kang area, there so many durians and their smell is so aroma...with our makeshift shitting hole nearby... [laugh][laugh]

we do tat only in ns lah [smash]

Ya Bro, agree....times changed and well at that times, the Mazda 3 I paid was much much higher than the new owners now mainly due to the drop in COE lor....sigh... [:/][furious]

i think if you switch off air con n drive, u can reach more than 14 thumbsup.gifthumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif

I got off air-con when I drive alone. But when I do ferry parents, no choice must on air-con else they nag, say too suffocating & warm even during night. [:/]

What to do? Only young ppl like to wind down & enjoy breeze, not for my seniors though.

Is your cousin a member of the Subaru Car Forum...?(I think there are more than 1 sites...dun know which one your cousin joined...?)

Can know your cousin's nick...? Thought maybe we might happen to bump into one another before la...good le...more kakis & new friends.... [laugh]