Mazda3 SP

Damnjian

bo la...1 Mazda 3 already leave me half dead....with the LGT, sell backside also cannot afford...

Just happens to know some friends driving LGT....thought your cousin may happen to know any of them too or could be one of the guys I knew...just maybe la.... [wave]

Bro

Thanks for the info. I just booked M3 SP too, WRX Blue !

If I install my own ICE, not from Mazda but from outside workshop, will it void my warranty ? The SE said not problem, but doubt his words.

Also notice that all the speakers are mounted on the doors. I am thinking of adding one on the boots lid, and make it 6 speakers.

can lar..as long u didnt remove the main component..i added 2 amps, change all the speakers to component (all four doors) and subwoofer at rear..

the space below the seats abit cramp i would say compared to protege..but i managed to put my preamp together with one of the amps... [:p]

actually whether void the warranty or not, i am still going ahead with putting the amps, speakers, sub woofer, etc.

wow, you still can squeeze a pre-amp underneath your seat [thumbsup] what else you added in your ride ?

dun worry lar..it wont void warranty lar...nothing to do with the original stuff or engine mah...

pre-amp is small leh..only 7 freq channels + 1 sub cut off freq and 1 volume control and 1 main volume control.. [:p] mine simple setup lar..can show u next time if meet...

you changing the main Head Unit?? it look nice but not really good in quality...no power off for the amps like the aftermarket... [thumbsdown]

nothing else liao for the ICE portion....

btw, dun go do the installation of spkrs at the rear, you need to cut the metal piece and change mounting...and the space if confine..dunnoe whether the sound will be nice with the rear windscreen so low... [:/]

he dun bother about that coz he dun get stuck in jams [sly] he more interested into probably cover the rear seat armrest to mini fridge where he can chill his beers!!! [laugh][laugh]