Jusnel 6th Gear November 22, 2006 Share November 22, 2006 which part of yishun ave 7? i always pass by this whole stretch of road, i cant see any suitable place to walk the dogs..... there are only few possible places to walk the dogs on ave 7 1. the plain plot of land just next to the private condo, opposite a school 2. the very end of ave 7 where there are Agilent company and army camp 3. the plain field next to some HDB flats where can play football ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chromas 1st Gear November 22, 2006 Share November 22, 2006 Where there is big open space lor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gary84 1st Gear November 23, 2006 Share November 23, 2006 hmmm have la...maybe u din notice...there is this big piece of land...surronded by trees so air is very refreshing... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic November 23, 2006 Share November 23, 2006 Hey guys... Ppl start thread to ask how to get better reception, u all talk abt nice place to do this and that...not very nice leh. There's a chatroom available. Go there and chat lah. Show some respect for ppl mah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gary84 1st Gear November 23, 2006 Share November 23, 2006 oops sorry guys...~ ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...