Mavvy Clutched April 10, 2003 Share April 10, 2003 If I don't get my jazz... meaning I can lim alot of kopis... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mavvy Clutched April 10, 2003 Share April 10, 2003 Like that.... Win Liao lor... win a bit ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mavvy Clutched April 10, 2003 Share April 10, 2003 You mean 70 cents will play such a big difference on doing up your car? Aiyo, most to most. we'll tell you where to get cheaper stuff. hee... 70 cents also must save... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mavvy Clutched April 10, 2003 Share April 10, 2003 pat pat.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear April 10, 2003 Share April 10, 2003 wow lau... We'll buy you drink lah... small problem only.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear April 10, 2003 Share April 10, 2003 Nearly fall from my chair when I read this... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear April 10, 2003 Share April 10, 2003 The way she writes...... confirm wear skirt one... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
GDIzen Neutral Newbie April 10, 2003 Share April 10, 2003 What did you do? play at super loud volume? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jazziegirl Clutched April 10, 2003 Share April 10, 2003 i oso say! i told quek 'pat pat' too just now. creepy!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 10, 2003 Share April 10, 2003 make my hair stand too man!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear April 10, 2003 Share April 10, 2003 We forgot to tighten the cap of the mineral water... AMP kenna water... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear April 10, 2003 Share April 10, 2003 That's a very sad thing to happen.... Especially someone like him who loves Audio... I can understand how he feel... Althought, mine is not similar, but I also need to either upgrade my amp or speakers... I can only start my project in May... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
GDIzen Neutral Newbie April 10, 2003 Share April 10, 2003 I'm planning to re-install my 'old' 500 watt amp and 2 10" subs that's sitting in my study room. Got any lobang for cheap and good installers? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jazziegirl Clutched April 10, 2003 Share April 10, 2003 ya, he sounds very mood-out. wish we could cheer him up somehow... mmmm....how ah? at least u can start in may, i have another exam in june so may gotta study again. sigh! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear April 10, 2003 Share April 10, 2003 what is your definition of Cheap?? What's your range? In singapore, you should be able to get it done by $400 (high quote with power cable, RCA connectors, 60amp fuse), depending on what you want to do.. If you want to 'box' it up like what Quek and me have done... It should cost that range.. I got mine done in JB... it cost me $400 in RM.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear April 10, 2003 Share April 10, 2003 Think I might have to have tiger time with him lor... June.. My next one is in Nov, then Feb 04 and June 04. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
GDIzen Neutral Newbie April 10, 2003 Share April 10, 2003 Sounds ok in RM but if $400 SIng then a bit overpriced since I supply the components and its just labour... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear April 10, 2003 Share April 10, 2003 Like I said.... Depends on your requirements... If you want to fix your amp below your seat. Then cheaper lor... But for quek and me, we prefer to set it up in the boot area.. and customise a cover door for the spare tyre.. and uses good RCA connectors... that's why it is a bit more costly lor... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...