So_nice 6th Gear November 27, 2008 Share November 27, 2008 got pple bring in hor fan and beer but nothing happened leh. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Malcolmc Neutral Newbie November 27, 2008 Share November 27, 2008 is taiwan sausage halal? i left a couple in my locker after i book in but remembered them and quickly ate them just before midnight Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xclusive Neutral Newbie November 27, 2008 Share November 27, 2008 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear November 28, 2008 Share November 28, 2008 me refering to cisco police training ...if OPA..me heard bravo coy is most haunted... anyone can verify...or confirm Affirmative. Heard stories about bravo coy. Especially the toilet. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear November 28, 2008 Share November 28, 2008 there is also rumored to haf a well near the training shed between alpha coy and delta coy which is said to be very dirty. I stay in alpha coy during my BMT days. Yes. Heard about the horror looking lady that comes out of the well between alpha and delta coy and wave at whoever is trying to look out of the window. But I never saw it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear November 28, 2008 Share November 28, 2008 (edited) they say the top floor, where the water tank resides is haunted. old pa, formerly known as delta coy. Well, if you want to experience something happening at night, then try to bring meat in. Some of my barrack mates have brought in bah kua and pork bun. They felt very disturbing, uneasy, unable to sleep etc. Heard the barracks were built and constructed on former Muslim cemeteries. My experience is that there was a lady speaking in Malay and she would open the cupboards one by one. As we were sleeping, we would hear it first by ear before opening our eyes. When we opened our eyes, we couldn't see anything at all and the cupboard doors were closed. Edited November 28, 2008 by Feel Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chogokin 1st Gear November 28, 2008 Share November 28, 2008 early 90s I stay at Block 24 or 26 (if i remember correctly - behind the mess) , my room mate was a christian , he saw a figure with long hair also with a white cloth floating beside his bed. then the figure move to the windows. After tat disappear from the window. Quite alot of my squad mate saw it too. After that all of us put our mattress on the floor and sleep together. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear November 28, 2008 Share November 28, 2008 Yes indeed it is super dirty. Try looking out in the trees in the nite. Try walking alone at the pavements. Try sleeping in the coys. Try playing football on the premises. Try waking up in the nite and hear wat type of noise one can hear. Try staying in the rooms alone. Try bringing food into the premises. Try to bring non hala food into the premises. Try to talk nonsense in the premises Try to look around and see wat u can get. U are never alone there. They are all around u. I remembered we used to have an orderly barrack duty where each person from a coy will sleep and guard the barrack from Saturday till Sunday morning. That was the time I slept the earliest in my life. By 8 pm, I was in bed already. Dare not open my eyes throughout the night though i did not hear or see anything. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chogokin 1st Gear November 28, 2008 Share November 28, 2008 (edited) Tat was call OB duty , I was lucky enough to kana on Wed. Every wed book out at 5pm , 2200 all back to PA liao . Ever do patrol duty in OPA ? I think the clinic area also very scary. Edited November 28, 2008 by Chogokin Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
So_nice 6th Gear November 28, 2008 Share November 28, 2008 OB? i kanna on a sunday morning. mc-ed but kanna on a friday walkout day again. lucky my coy friends from buddy squad stay back for shooting on sat morning hence we all slp together. hehe. we used to haf 24 hrs sentry duties, but i chao keng la. never do the prowling. but tat was many years ago liao. now all the ns boys ho mia. no more sentry. wat intakes are u guys from? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
So_nice 6th Gear November 28, 2008 Share November 28, 2008 bravo coy..the one wif the barber rite? i experienced something there. on a wed nite, i remembered. was washing my hands when i suddenly saw a white figure zoom past from the corner of my eye. other then tat not much experience. another incident i remembered was a senior from the senior squad went jogging somewhere ard 2000hrs and he came back wif a swollen face. and he seems incoherent. subsequently being conveyed to ttsh. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear November 28, 2008 Share November 28, 2008 Me no intake. Me si regular squad. More than 10 years ago liao. Time flies. I never kena prowling or sentry duties leh. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear November 28, 2008 Share November 28, 2008 early 90s I stay at Block 24 or 26 (if i remember correctly - behind the mess) , my room mate was a christian , he saw a figure with long hair also with a white cloth floating beside his bed. then the figure move to the windows. After tat disappear from the window. Quite alot of my squad mate saw it too. After that all of us put our mattress on the floor and sleep together. Me also Christian and me believed in all these as well. Heard there was an echo coy next to the senior office coy but was closed down because it was very "dirty". Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
So_nice 6th Gear November 28, 2008 Share November 28, 2008 is it near to the mess? i think is blk 18. i been into there to clear some of the unwanted furniture and boy it was eerie even during mid noon. the air is damp, stale air and seh kor smell. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
So_nice 6th Gear November 28, 2008 Share November 28, 2008 still in the force huh? i was from 110th intake. enlisted in dec 2002. time flies indeed. already 6 years. i stay in many coys before, alpha, bravo and delta(the hdb style 1). used to order pizza hut and collect from oranet road fencing. HAHA. the stupid coy commander hassan always go back late make ordering of pizza very diffcult. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear November 28, 2008 Share November 28, 2008 Tat was call OB duty , I was lucky enough to kana on Wed. Every wed book out at 5pm , 2200 all back to PA liao . Ever do patrol duty in OPA ? I think the clinic area also very scary. Clinic area is very dirty. Heard got some sightings there. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear November 28, 2008 Share November 28, 2008 still in the force huh? i was from 110th intake. enlisted in dec 2002. time flies indeed. already 6 years. i stay in many coys before, alpha, bravo and delta(the hdb style 1). used to order pizza hut and collect from oranet road fencing. HAHA. the stupid coy commander hassan always go back late make ordering of pizza very diffcult. No more liao. Left the force before u enlisted. Wah. Still can order pizza? My time, if can go canteen to eat after 5 pm, can "steal laugh" already. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear November 28, 2008 Share November 28, 2008 is it near to the mess? i think is blk 18. i been into there to clear some of the unwanted furniture and boy it was eerie even during mid noon. the air is damp, stale air and seh kor smell. Not sure. Never been there. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...