Here we go again... Pump price up

Spiderman

okie.. i shall refrain from commenting when it comes to our friendly neighbour... [thumbsup] their current PM is good.. but their ex PM is [lipsrsealed]

everyone knows lah.. even kpkb his appointed current PM... [lipsrsealed]

Current Malaysian PM is [thumbsup]

Edited by Weixiang_06

Thanks for the reply dude. Will rush to pump after work.

Hope no increase from other petrol stations later today.

Hmm seems like you have quite a number of $3 mobil voucher wor.

How did you get them?? I only got SPC voucher from newspaper cutting. [:)]

Can share where to get SPC and Esso vouchers?? Really need it these days...

think other stations are boycotting this price hike.. haha.. will make as5ho!e mobile look like a fool... [laugh]

last time also like this before.... then axe ho!e LPPL, reduced prices 2 days later... [laugh]

risk getting robbed? ur ride stolen under ur nose?

we are already being rob legally by the companies

well i rather my car being stolen than involve in accident in this country

where the insurance will declare that the vehicle should be scrap.

any difference between stolen and kena scrap by the insurance?

yah this is also another kind of robbing [shakehead]

Morning pumped at SPC, no increase..

Plus, if pay by POSB everyday card with min of $50 spent there, got Free bottle of sparkling juice/wine! [thumbsup]

Really ?? Do u mean, if I pump petrol more than $50 and use the POSB everyday card, then I will get free sparkling juice/wine ? Or I had to shop at their choice shop and buy more than $50 stuff to get the free juice ? [:)]

Just heard the news on radio. Esso/Mobil upped the pump price today. Better fill up before the rest follow...

Wah liew... First thing I heard when I just got out of the hospital!! thumbsdown.gif

I got my SPC voucher from a newspaper cutting weeks ago. Its from

Straits times featuring a big Ad on POSB everyday card. $3 discount

with min $40 of petrol pumped.

Anyway, its going to expire end of this month..

I do prefer Mobil vouchers though as I can have better savings

with citibank dividend card on Mobil.

EM is now $0.08/l more expensive than others which is abt 5% more.

Unless citibank dividend card gives 5% more than other cards with the other brands, you kena carrot by EM already. Where got savings ? tongue.gif

Really ?? Do u mean, if I pump petrol more than $50 and use the POSB everyday card, then I will get free sparkling juice/wine ? Or I had to shop at their choice shop and buy more than $50 stuff to get the free juice ? [:)]

Not sure of the details but i paid for petrol this morning.

Cashier said promo started today & while stocks last..