Meggyc Neutral Newbie December 20, 2006 Share December 20, 2006 http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/viewPost969.aspx this kind of drivers shd bar them from driving.... no common sense and fxxk-up attitude... All other countries Boleh! .... singapore ...small, petty and basically fXXX-up ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear December 20, 2006 Share December 20, 2006 Wah liew... I got a decent set of bolt and nuts for that lah... I wonder, what if we placed sufficient number of thick cable ties to someone's rear bumper while he is parked and then secure the ties to the wall / barrier behind. Imagine what happens when they drive off. ============================ That is certainly a good idea. Even can use some thin nylon rope. Tie to bumper & to some solid object like wall or something Or better still tie those 2 cars (Subaru & Lexus) together so when 1 drives off, he will pull his & hopefully the other bumper off too. I won't mind staying around to watch the fun when this happens. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Phochem Neutral Newbie December 20, 2006 Share December 20, 2006 ... wife can still say that is not a metter of life-and-death... Hopefully there will not be a day that this subaru family is in the similar situation where their car are stuck in-betw and having another say the same to them when they need to rush to hospital... tink they most likely burst into flames... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Phochem Neutral Newbie December 20, 2006 Share December 20, 2006 Wif the cars parked like that, can really tow it away without damaging the gearbox??? They should towed from the front 4 FWD cars n lifted on the bed for AWD cars. dont think i would even bother about it... in fact i might just purposely do the other way... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chromas 1st Gear December 20, 2006 Share December 20, 2006 Chain their tie rods to each other's car... whole undercarriage falls off... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mroonws Clutched December 20, 2006 Share December 20, 2006 http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/viewPost969.aspx this kind of drivers shd bar them from driving.... no common sense and fxxk-up attitude... Should reverse all the way...Bumper scratch is small, wasting time is big... This kind of inconsiderate driver, the security should lock up the wheels...since they like to block people's way...let them be there for another 2 hours...let them have a taste of waiting... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Diesel 1st Gear December 20, 2006 Share December 20, 2006 If u noticed the way the 2 fxxkers parked their car: Front facing front of Swift & rear facing rear, seems like it was planned. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Diesel 1st Gear December 20, 2006 Share December 20, 2006 Call a couple more frd's cars to block the 2 asshead's car, all wait together. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Picantorian Neutral Newbie December 20, 2006 Share December 20, 2006 (edited) ... wife can still say that is not a metter of life-and-death... Hopefully there will not be a day that this subaru family is in the similar situation where their car are stuck in-betw and having another say the same to them when they need to rush to hospital... tink they most likely burst into flames... frankly, if is a matter of life-and-death, the next thing to do is just to force your way out.. who cares about scratches or dents on the subaru. Maybe the lady should just have told them that.. if is a matter of life-and-death, do you think your Subaru MPV would still be intact here? Edited December 20, 2006 by Picantorian Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stingerquek Clutched December 20, 2006 Share December 20, 2006 She definately is ... we actually need more tolerant people like her on the roads ------------------------------------------------------------------------- Agree with you that the shift lady owner have good patient and tolerant .But when I think 1 step further,it's because of her good temper makes the kuku subaru's owner that advantage of her and make the"not life and death issue...."?I can bet you that this kuku lady dare not to talk to me the same way if I were the susuki shift owner .(I don't think my facial expression will be good after 2 hrs of waiting!!! )There is a Hockkien saying"See ppl good to bully,so eat her lor"So I think sometime cannot be Mr/s nice guy in such suitation. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bane Neutral Newbie December 20, 2006 Share December 20, 2006 If the Suzuki couple or any of their frens'relative reading this thread, I urge them to post up the other 2 farkers' car plate number and better still which condo/carpark they park big big for the whole forum to know. I'm sure the 2 farkers will be swiftly dealt with...hehehe... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sosaria Twincharged December 20, 2006 Share December 20, 2006 Through my understanding,these complex management ppl usually wouldn't want to stir up big with such case because to them ,all are their customers.No point to offend anyone unless is criminal case. Yes, they always threaten with fines, wheel clamp, etc. but rarely follow up. Lots of people do illegal parking with no problems at all during peak hours. As long as nobody else complains that you're blocking access, etc. the management usually does not take action. The security staff in most places are also over-stretched (saves cost!) and don't have time to pursue or take action. Now we can see that even with complaints, they are very reluctant to take action. After all, the offenders will definitely come back and pick up their cars. They prefer to let the opposing parties or customers 'settle' between themselves... It's less trouble. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Skylander Neutral Newbie December 20, 2006 Share December 20, 2006 Seriously there are more people nowadays like this. Seen another incident whereby a new Merc S class illegally park, was wheel clamped by security guard and decided to make noise, even calling in the police. I thinking, you were wrong in the first place and had the cheek to argue and call police even. I think the police advised him to go fly kite on his own..... These car owners and wife should be taught a lesson on courtesy and good manners. I can see the numbers quite clearly and even went to one motoring to check and verify car model. Can i post in this forum? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic December 20, 2006 Share December 20, 2006 The lady dun have parking skills like this guy: http://www.yikers.com/video_one_amazing_parking_job.html He's good! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nighthawkcity 1st Gear December 20, 2006 Share December 20, 2006 Take a hammer or spanner, break the glass, step on break and pull to neutral. Push the F**king car away and knock the pillar.. then move off.. I have always wanted to do this, jus wondering when i will be furious enough.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Karebu 1st Gear December 20, 2006 Share December 20, 2006 ... wife can still say that is not a metter of life-and-death... Hopefully there will not be a day that this subaru family is in the similar situation where their car are stuck in-betw and having another say the same to them when they need to rush to hospital... tink they most likely burst into flames... i assure you this day will come. i believe 99.99% in karma. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mroonws Clutched December 21, 2006 Share December 21, 2006 Its like that...When you want to be nice on the road...People see you nice to eat... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mroonws Clutched December 21, 2006 Share December 21, 2006 You will be furious when you do that but famious once you do that... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...