Crazy!!!

Itnato

More and more Singaporeans getting more yah yah nowadays, even if they are in the wrong they can still find all sort of reasons and still feel tat they are in the right.

Don't worry,heaven will punish them, The subaru driver will drive his car straight to "long kang", escape from death but paralyse. as for the wife, her whole mouth will begin to rot, rot so bad she can't talk anymore.....and don't worry, they will still survive, its not a matter of life and death.......

that's why i always "think otherwise" whenever there is a report about singaporean driver being bullied by MY driver up north in local news (singapore news are one sided anyway..) ... i'm always skeptical and dare to say "these are the drivers that kena whacked when they perform such stunts up there"...and i seriously HOPE they park the same way they park here when they go over for holiday or shoping and see how they make it back to singapore.... [thumbsdown]

She could have gotten out of the lot in 10 mins, by doing some kuniang turn-steering-while-car-is-stationary maneuvers. In fact the other 2 morons actually illegal parked, there were no parking lots in front and behind the SS.

http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/viewPost969.aspx

this kind of drivers shd bar them from driving.... no common sense and fxxk-up attitude...

Hey all,

I REALLY FEEL sad such things will happen. i'm just wondering if its me... wat would i have done? honestly i wont dare to play punk like scratch their cars etc... cos got CCTV. and if i'm really tired with those incompetent guards... maybe will just cry to the moon.

Then such things will keep repeating because of our inaction!!!

Wah liew... I got a decent set of bolt and nuts for that lah... smash.gif

I wonder, what if we placed sufficient number of thick cable ties to someone's rear bumper while he is parked and then secure the ties to the wall / barrier behind. Imagine what happens when they drive off. sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif

[laugh] Of course joking lah... cable tie the bumper to fixtures.... see which one is joined better lor... the better one will hold [sly]

did you see the post i made up for you???

Who cares about damaging thier cars when dealing with such people. The best thing is that after deflating all their tyres, when the owner and the wife of the subaru returned and make a din about it, just tell them that their flat tyres is "not a matter of life and death" [sly]

If it was my old COE beater car I would just have nudged the Subaru out of the way gently and gone on my merry way. Usually when people park on flat ground, they don't set the handbrake harder than a token tension anyway.

I might put a piece of cardboard between the contact points to prevent scratch damage.

Agree with you, that's what I will do also. Push the cars out to make gap wider. Never mind if it is scratch abit. But you were faster in replying to the thread.

this is what happens when cars get cheaper and the mandatory 30% downpayment is not required...... every tom dick and harry will buy car and those with small car will get bigger car and think they own the road..

so maybe the 30% cash downpayment should be reinstated? [:p]

My message to those people driving big cars paying more road tax is:

Don't think just because you drive a big car you can bully small cars around, my car is cheaper to buy, cheaper to repair also. [pirate]

It is very true. There are many a-holes like this in SG.

Think they drive a car (whether big or small), they behave like big fxck.

Just imagine if they were the victim, they confirm KPKB and demand wheel clamp and screw the bugger upside down. It's all about social behavior.

*sigh*

If it was my old COE beater car I would just have nudged the Subaru out of the way gently and gone on my merry way. Usually when people park on flat ground, they don't set the handbrake harder than a token tension anyway.

I might put a piece of cardboard between the contact points to prevent scratch damage.

there is an idea. idea.gif

OMG...how the hell did this woman get married in the first place? what the hell is she gonna teach her kids?? damn

========================

Most likely she married someone just as fcuked-up as her & their children will grow up to be just as fcuked-up if not more so. [:(]

Can see many pple like this in SG nowadays. It's the SG culture I guess. [blush]