1st COE exercise for 2007

Ahyoo2002

[laugh][laugh][laugh] got wait then got hope mah...

like we buy lottery..got buy, then got hope, then can strike mah.. [laugh][laugh]

Haha, going to buy 4D later [laugh]

[:/] havent smell a thing after getting the car....kns tat cheekg keep striking ibet.. [smash]

Cheekg so good, next time must ketuk him for kopi, me also no luck on this [furious]

kopi??? [sly] he wont bother to entertain u if u asking for kopi.. [laugh] u must said you wan ketuk him for beer or wine...then he will come out.... [sly][laugh]

After beer or wine, can not drive leh [:p]

dun worry...he claimed he got tea session that will make u awake for driving, if not valet drive u back... [laugh][laugh]

hi, can i know wat are the bidding date for feb 2007. cause i bought a car in end dec 06, having a 4bid coe, thinking if i can get my new car before cny.

Edited by Yongtuck

i bought a lancer on 24 dec 06, with guaranteed coe within 4 bid. i failed the first

bidding on 5 jan 07, so now waiting the second on 17 jan. so let say i fail this one, i scare i wun be getting my ride before CNY. but my SE promise mi that i sure get before CNY, after i do some calculation, i must bid the coe this time round inorder to get my ride before CNY.....very confuse....

i bought a lancer on 24 dec 06, with guaranteed coe within 4 bid. i failed the first

bidding on 5 jan 07, so now waiting the second on 17 jan. so let say i fail this one, i scare i wun be getting my ride before CNY. but my SE promise mi that i sure get before CNY, after i do some calculation, i must bid the coe this time round inorder to get my ride before CNY.....very confuse....

Actually, even if you can not the COE this round, it is still possible to get car bf CNY if you can success in getting COE on Feb 1st bidding which end on 7th Feb. You have more than 10 days to register the car [nod]

Actually, even if you can not the COE this round, it is still possible to get car bf CNY if you can success in getting COE on Feb 1st bidding which end on 7th Feb. You have more than 10 days to register the car nod.gif

Bro, some correction:

February COE 1st round ends 2nd Feb '07 (Friday) and 2nd rounds ends 13th Feb '07 (Tuesday)....wink.gif