1m Long Scatch

Jell

dun say like lett.... i look for free lunches high and low, so this one arranged with fren long ago, and dun wanna miss it mah.....laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

Edited by Super7

er..but that's the original name leh..cannot anyhow change one ..besides they look like wat they are named? unsure.gif I cannot help you leh..its like that one? Together they form "The Endless" or rather "Sandman" ? Their figurines damn chio..I mean the real looking one not the cartoon version..but $$ also super chio too.. crazy.gif

like tat ah?? .... unsure.gifunsure.gifunsure.gif .... do you have something like these displayed in your car?? ...smile.gifwink.gif

shakehead.gifshakehead.gifshakehead.gifshakehead.gifshakehead.gif lazy huh??? dun lah....go and W&W with us....very fun....you ladies will turn up nice and sweet and end up going home like a auntie returning from market laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

not true, not true, more like going home after a foam party , yeah bounce1.gifbounce1.gifPosted ImagePosted Image

What car do u drive?

i drive a lau pok older than most bros and sis here lor....... then the Assthrash is abit fast sometimes, but most of the times she likes to relac and shake legs crusing along the expressways....

laugh.gifthumbsup.gif

dun say like lett.... i look for free lunches high and low, so this one arranged with fren long ago, and dun wanna miss it mah.....laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

FREE LUNCHES!!!....count me in...laugh.giflaugh.gif

cheap lah.......buy mintex from here lor......less dust

normal ones are around 20 - 40. mintex is 50-60 i think

mintex good or not??? can stop my car fast fast???

dun have eh,..hehee not into collecting them..coz i only see that particular pic cute cute thats y i took it ? hiaks hiaks!! maybe I should try to find the soft toy version to put in my car ya ? [;)]

eh....dun make people scared lah......wait no one turn up i make you klasse my car....coz my klssea come liao

lol i'm pretty near erms..not exactly but well my school is at cuppage centre..right at the other end of orchard rd =)