1m Long Scatch

Jell

Man, it's a harsh world out there..... once i itch bs and changed job just before recession set in, can tell ya, no joke man, ku li kung kenna stagnant then chop-chopped big time bigcry.gifbigcry.gif and everyday turning up for work was like going to see who's getting the axe the day.....unsure.gifsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif ..... but abit of perseverance and lots of sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif plus 'luck' managed to scrap thru......... probably i was the lowest paid in the place and by the time they started to look at me the recession started to go away.......... heng ahh....

Having said that, going thru the desert in the 'outside' world for nearly 240 months (my first job was with the gahmen then left 2 years later and never looked back ....... till.....)nod.gifPosted ImagePosted Image

Edited by Super7

No $$$ to change lah... My madza is barely 1yr & insurance is coming too.. My insurance is damn exp $3300 for first yr...

I went to test drive last week... I think that its not bad leh.... Better than the current mit lancer

wow..... $3300 for your insurance... [sweatdrop]

By the way, welcome to MCF. We hope you enjoy your stay here...

Edited by Gadgeter

wah piang eh.......you and gad sama sama......blur sotong. who can clock 6th gear as newbie

Why must you bring me into the picture.. [mad]

Wait till my exam is over... I'm gonna [smash][smash] you with tiger..

Edited by Gadgeter

forgotten mah!! anyway I"m not so into the stats wat... =p besides wat makes u think i know abt the clocking of er title?? [knife][knife] seems like u are the pai lang man..

Ignore him. [;)][laugh][laugh]

nah [shakehead] hee I'm with Uni of Western Aus at IBMEC ? its the third level and FTC is on the 4th level [scholar]

Hmmm... IBMEC.

I got my dip from there. [;)]

Which one did you go? Tiong Bahru? Cappage? Simei?

No really.... Sometimes when i try to drop gear.. I also find it difficult to pull the gear to position

Time to change your clutch soon... should cost less than $350 inclusive of labour.

well i used to be pistachio nut too? rolleyes.gif but now I think I changed to delirium better as well..suits me more ? hiaks* thumbsup.gif

Well, that I dont know...will have to see when we meet at one of the meetups. tongue.gif

well tentatively i really duno wat i love to do ? [lipsrsealed] i only know what i hate to do? but somehow or rather wanting to teach has been a 'passion' i have since young? so will have to try it out before i know ya? But my private tuition with some terror kids for a few years ..made me realised i'm pretty patient afterall..lol* [lipsrsealed]