Paikochan Neutral Newbie April 7, 2007 Share April 7, 2007 My fiance is not realli a believer lor. But i dunno that dogs can scare of them leh..realli ah?? Can dog realli scare them off? If can that's good leh! The pupil mentioned is the same girl i posted earlier. Yeah i believed yes, the entitiy (or even more than 1) followed her back apparantly. Even if she goes to her relative's place to sleep, she will still kena the nightmares. the "boy" will be very mean to her in her dreams and then she became paranoid towards even her own classmates. She was actually in denial, saying that the classmates are not her frens...sigh . Luckily now she alright. the mannequin is currently in some corner of the school...i've not seen it yet this year. *shivers* I refuse to look at it for longer than 1 sec! I din even look at it face on, i simply take a quick glance. Coz it's so very dark colour, it's hard to make out the features at 1 glance. Yikes~ but what's the diff btw medium and portal?? I do noe that the western countries oso have entities and some cases were very very severe and scary...there's even women who were raped by the entities leh. There's oso cases of secubus (dunno the correct spelling, hee) and incubus and other things. they have their fair shares lah. But they do have as many cases of possession as ours leh. I watched the exorcism of emily rose....that is one great movie and rather scary leh...leaves an imprint on my mind... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gabriel 1st Gear April 7, 2007 Share April 7, 2007 well..u can try..my dog always bark at these things... and a few occasions..there was one in my room too... had to literally 'chase' it out of my room.. was so pissed off...coz he was in my 'terrority' so he had no choice but to leave omg..is her luck realli dat bad...and how did u guys get rid of the entity?? 'medium' and 'portal'..hmmm medium is like the person who calls upon the spirit of the dead.. portal is the 'tunnel' leading to the netherworld... not realli a pro on dis..but more or less like dis and SEA oso haf mah...orang minyak..or wad they call 'oily man'... rape women in their sleep... and yupz...that show was scary Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Paikochan Neutral Newbie April 10, 2007 Share April 10, 2007 Yeah i noe dogs do bark at them, but they chase "them" away oso ah? B'coz i noe that they can sense, there was once i purposely brought both to my room to "sense" ard...nothing, no reaction so i went whew... Why i say purposely? Coz i dun allow them into my room at all...only for that i occasion. How do they chase "them" away?? The portal sounds scary lah... The girl is realli super unlucky lor...i dunno wat eventualli helped her thru but she's quite ok now...quite, not totally ok. I would say that she is a very "weak-minded" child. Plus she's overweight..oso a physically weak child too??? The entities are all still there i think... Orang minyak...sounds gooey. *shivers* I cannot imagine the horror of such happenings....i wonder if the women who kena that will ever be able to accept their own violated body... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gabriel 1st Gear April 10, 2007 Share April 10, 2007 actualli i haf no answer... but its wierd ... coz the whole house...my house i mean is 'clean' from these things... and its onli my room..the onli place where the 2 dogs did not roam..that is 'dirty' ...how i noe...coz i haf been 'pressed' a lot during my sleep... and i feel this thing standing behind me..while i watch tv in the room... so my dad was suggesting to let the dogs in my room... but somehow..me chased the 'thing' out.... dun ask me how...but i did it... yupz..portals are scary ... so she is lucky to haf u around... as for the entities ah... maybe can try asking them for 4D juz kidding hor..dun try...unless u noe wad u are doing... yupz..there are orang minyak ...remember seeing it on incredible tales some time back... and not sure how these women feel... but i would nt like to violated by some evil force Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Julian Clutched April 10, 2007 Share April 10, 2007 i heard every household also have spirit. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gabriel 1st Gear April 10, 2007 Share April 10, 2007 not sure bout this... but i heard from muslim friends that there is a spirit in every house like wad u mentioned... and that spirit is ur 'guardian angel' but mine def is no 'guardian angel' coz he gives everyone the creeps Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Julian Clutched April 10, 2007 Share April 10, 2007 Yes, exactly. Even in hotels. They are spirits who just want a quiet and clean place to stay.... my friend's friend prove it to him before that there is. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gabriel 1st Gear April 10, 2007 Share April 10, 2007 interesting...so how did he prove...me curious Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Julian Clutched April 10, 2007 Share April 10, 2007 His friend can actually see all these since young.... so one time, he went to hotel... talk to the spirit inside and ask for the ex-tenant's name and date of check out etc... then he went to the reception and ask... indeed... all are right... amazing... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gabriel 1st Gear April 10, 2007 Share April 10, 2007 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Law_ong Neutral Newbie April 10, 2007 Share April 10, 2007 wat lau, then they got free shows lor....see u make love and pcc.. btw, i realise that there is a particular block in woodlands where the whole block is vacant and nobody stays.. remembered it was occupied before but somehow it was vacated. rumour was that the piece of land was previously guarded by a local nato gong and he was pissed off with occupant staying at his place. all the occupants saw him or dreamt of him chasing them out even thou their flat had buddha or deity honoured. my dad told me even god have to give face to the di tou sei just like gangster, thus even those honoured gods dun get to have peace too.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gilgamesh Neutral Newbie April 11, 2007 Share April 11, 2007 i heard every household also have spirit. They are called "devata", if they are protective. House spirits are considered "ghost" also but due to the merits of their protective nature, they can enjoy some of the "privileges" that are enjoyed by the divine beings. There are quite a number of reported stories where families were woken up by some forces only to find that their houses are on fire or some other life threatening incidents - my Mum was one of the lucky ones to have been woken up in her sleep by a kindly looking old gentleman devata when her kampung house caught fire one night. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gilgamesh Neutral Newbie April 11, 2007 Share April 11, 2007 wat lau, then they got free shows lor....see u make love and pcc.. Worse still, with the recent "invention" of V8 Camera and DVD recorder in the underworld (those paper look-alikes that people burn to them), who knows some of us might already be famous AV pornstar among them liao.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Law_ong Neutral Newbie April 11, 2007 Share April 11, 2007 then ah gong ah ma saw the video and come to our dreams saying hey do u noe u are famous down below... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gilgamesh Neutral Newbie April 12, 2007 Share April 12, 2007 下了黃泉,叫我們如何面對烈祖烈宗啊!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Law_ong Neutral Newbie April 12, 2007 Share April 12, 2007 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dumber Neutral Newbie April 12, 2007 Author Share April 12, 2007 下了黃泉,叫我們如何面對烈祖烈宗啊!!! OMG...those camcorders used to shoot down what we did? no privacy leh if that's true Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gilgamesh Neutral Newbie April 13, 2007 Share April 13, 2007 Hopefully not. Anyway, I'm more of a "fundamentalist" Buddhist so I dun really believe in this paper stuffs. We believe more in making merits and then transfer these merits to our departed relatives of this life and to those whom were our relatives in past lives long forgotten. I'm actually also interested in what kind of practices that bros and sis from other religions do to help their departed relatives. Any bros and sis to share and shed some lights? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...