Andy80 Neutral Newbie April 2, 2007 Share April 2, 2007 your story heard from where one? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dumber Neutral Newbie April 2, 2007 Author Share April 2, 2007 your story heard from where one? tunnel story?SPI Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear April 3, 2007 Share April 3, 2007 (edited) i tried going to the page, can leh Bro, paiseh Now can liao Can hear strange noises at this moment while i'm typing to reply you Edited April 3, 2007 by Mzrmazda3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear April 3, 2007 Share April 3, 2007 check out this blog ! http://blog.parafile.com/ Can find lots of gross & strange stuffs in this website Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dumber Neutral Newbie April 3, 2007 Author Share April 3, 2007 Hope you enjoy reading that blog..haha shall post more interesting blogs Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Otsego Clutched April 3, 2007 Share April 3, 2007 OMG!! Whats that? can't read anything. all ???#$^$%Z Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear April 3, 2007 Share April 3, 2007 Thanks for the effort Bro Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dumber Neutral Newbie April 3, 2007 Author Share April 3, 2007 you referring to? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dumber Neutral Newbie April 3, 2007 Author Share April 3, 2007 Cleansing ritual of demon inside your body. 看起来很真,我想他们应该没什么必要叫人来演这场戏吧?这短片看得出,即使我们的身体已经有鬼魂侵入,我们有可能不知道。看看那短片,开始驱魔前他们都和普通人一样,但一旦被施过咒的水到他们身上时就开始显出原型了。 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dumber Neutral Newbie April 3, 2007 Author Share April 3, 2007 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kOPZkBad8mQ autopsy of alien? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ecaf Neutral Newbie April 3, 2007 Share April 3, 2007 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gilgamesh Neutral Newbie April 4, 2007 Share April 4, 2007 Cleansing ritual of demon inside your body. 看起来很真,我想他们应该没什么必要叫人来演这场戏吧?这短片看得出,即使我们的身体已经有鬼魂侵入,我们有可能不知道。看看那短片,开始驱魔前他们都和普通人一样,但一旦被施过咒的水到他们身上时就开始显出原型了。 I saw this documentary on Discovery Channel that interviewed an old British gentleman (who used to be a Psychiatrist) who provides "consultancy" service to spirits who linger on this world and causing problems to the living. What made him changed his profession was due to many cases where patients came for his consultation (when he was still a Psychiatrist) reveals during hypnotic sessions that there is "someone else" inside of them. It was actually this "someone" that needed consultation and most of the time, when "they" accepted reality and crossed over, the patient's mental well-being was totally changed for the better. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dumber Neutral Newbie April 4, 2007 Author Share April 4, 2007 though posted b4, but I still find this creepy imagine myself driving along dark road and this happen to me this video has been translated into english subtitles. http://haha.nu/interesting/ghost-girl-caused-car-accident/ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dumber Neutral Newbie April 6, 2007 Author Share April 6, 2007 (edited) this pic gives me creeps...paper figurines so big meh? why there were pink paper covered their eyes? and why are they in sitting position? I thought it's usually the deceased sitting with his/her clothes and photo frame? anyone know?or these paper figurines representing the deceased? http://202.172.178.226/DJVUServer/getImage.jsp?file=/picas_data/tn_pcd/19990008785-9357-3072-1085/img0029.jpg Edited April 6, 2007 by Dumber Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dumber Neutral Newbie April 6, 2007 Author Share April 6, 2007 There's this temple situated in Peck Seah st , named "Seng Ong Bio" in Hokkien where held many ghost wedding rituals.Below pic shows the paper effigies of 2 figurines with servants behind. http://202.172.178.226/DJVUServer/getImage.jsp?file=/picas_data/tn_pcd/19990008784-9357-3072-1080/img0096.jpg http://202.172.178.226/DJVUServer/getImage.jsp?file=/picas_data/tn_pcd/19990008784-9357-3072-1080/img0094.jpg a paper car use for spirit wedding. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched April 6, 2007 Share April 6, 2007 alamakz.... creepy manz.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dumber Neutral Newbie April 6, 2007 Author Share April 6, 2007 http://202.172.178.226/DJVUServer/getImage.jsp?file=/picas_data/tn_pcd/19990007474-0004-3012-0992/img044.jpg paper figurines at funeral wake (1978) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dumber Neutral Newbie April 6, 2007 Author Share April 6, 2007 hopefully nobody think too much till having illusions of seeing paper cars when driving at night ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...