Gabriel 1st Gear March 29, 2007 Share March 29, 2007 now u haf crossed the borders le i am still awaiting explanation as to why me was banned in conti talk... though me hardly post there... it seems that the mod team is so keen to ban me... that they juz simply ban me in 'conti talk' so do get ur comments RIGHT ...b4 shooting comments like dis ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Midas_touch Neutral Newbie March 29, 2007 Share March 29, 2007 (edited) ok do not get so worked up...read my post again, i said "maybe" and based on what I observe in your posting style ..hope you can accept what others comment and advise. as for ban issue, You should ask Mods then. lastly, status "clutched" don't means I am deprived of freedom to voice out my opinion when others off topic Cheers! Edited March 29, 2007 by Midas_touch Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gabriel 1st Gear March 29, 2007 Share March 29, 2007 nah..given up hope le... understand dat fairness was never meant to be in this world... but anyway..cheers to u too Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ecaf Neutral Newbie March 29, 2007 Share March 29, 2007 rumoured haunted roads [ol] [*]Upper thomson road [*]old tampines road [*]neo tiew rd [*]ECP [*]South Buona Vista Rd [*]Old CCK road [*]Tanah Merah road [*]YCK road[/ol] i posted in another thread some time back, of my encounter on BKE->Woodlands, exiting at Bt Panjang. but i think that was a one off situation, becoz a fatal accident just happened there then. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear March 29, 2007 Share March 29, 2007 your story seems familiar to me,forget hear from where before Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Midas_touch Neutral Newbie March 29, 2007 Share March 29, 2007 are you sure? I never tell anyone of this story before except my immediate family who knows Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Midas_touch Neutral Newbie March 29, 2007 Share March 29, 2007 I read somewhere before the road near satellite was quite "dirty" care to share your encounter again? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear March 29, 2007 Share March 29, 2007 anyway quite long ago...seems familiar only ,cant remember fully.take care Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Midas_touch Neutral Newbie March 29, 2007 Share March 29, 2007 i doubt so Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear March 29, 2007 Share March 29, 2007 ok don't want disturb u liao.going wash car..want me help u wash your froggy?? have a nice day Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vince69 Neutral Newbie March 29, 2007 Share March 29, 2007 (edited) sorry hah, don't how to contribut without doing a reply to someone ... here is my contribution: Background: Its was some years back, during that time I was assigned to do some developement projects with the US office, so we have lots of nights conference call, so I will normally take these calls from my study room. My table was in such a manner that its beside the window, and the window directly overlook the back of the neighbouring flat. the Story: It was during one of these calls, I remember its mid-end Mar (either 2002-2003), I was having this call as usual, as one of the senior manager was yaking about the project plan, I let out a S.H.I.T, yes, I shout into the phone. Right in front of me, from the block, I saw someone jump off the block ..... Not werid enough? about 1 year after this incident, also in Mar, I was still with the project team (though some members had left and some others had joined), the exact same thing happen again (haha.. I had the same reaction also, shouting into the phone) ... the only different is, in the former case, its a man that jump, the second case, its a lady... rumor from neighbours is that they jumped from the same floor. anyway, that block I counted 4 cases (two other I only see after that and on the other side of the block, all covered up liao by police, but my neigbour counted 5)... Edited March 29, 2007 by Vince69 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear March 29, 2007 Share March 29, 2007 wah!!!why they like to jump from that block???my block had people jumped b4..that night i just felt uneasy and couldn't sleep at all,first time experienced such things Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Midas_touch Neutral Newbie March 29, 2007 Share March 29, 2007 froggy? ?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Paikochan Neutral Newbie March 29, 2007 Share March 29, 2007 Have you been reading all the pages? I love this thread becoz there's paranormal stories being shared and i've contributed my share. Yes, i do digress abit but i will always get back to topic again. To say that we are disregarding respect to thread starter i will take offence coz we did not dominate the thread and say irrelevant things. We've been on the topic of heartwarming other worldly encounters with our loved ones or strange beings and we started sharing personal responses. Did you know this? This is why the "sao mu" issues came out....are we digressing just becoz we were discussing about gng to "sau mu"?? Just becoz we are commuting about weather is not acceptable? At this very moment, i feel that to be told off by saying that we are not respecting the thread is very harsh of you. If i wanna talk of truely irrelevant things like shopping or cinema show i will of coz excuse myself to another thread. I would sincerely request that you do not judge our intentions simply by our few posts in these few pages. Thank you. Dumber bro, I'm very sorry to have to say these comments here. But i will of coz refrain from saying irrelevant things here. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Midas_touch Neutral Newbie March 29, 2007 Share March 29, 2007 yes I have been reading all pages. I'm not judging your intention but trying to remind to get back topic on paranormal topics ..good you always get back to topic If you are offended then I have nothing to say cheers Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Paikochan Neutral Newbie March 29, 2007 Share March 29, 2007 Hey Gab bro, let's not discuss abt the car issue here yeah? I'll PM you. Anyways....duzen this girl story sound very familiar?? Like some scary movie shows that shows a boy doing exactly that....I will absolutely freak out lor....but maybe i will obliviously walk away too coz i am too dense to realise that she may be not normal. ger hugging her leg sitting on the floor... care to describe how the ger looked liked?? and hair covering face ok mah...could be a kid playing prank... and the indian couple part...me dun quite get u Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gabriel 1st Gear March 29, 2007 Share March 29, 2007 okie...me awaiting ur PM ... though most prob wont reply till tomolo.. coz doing nite shift le... to sum it up...a nite at work....dat is where the most 'encounters; occur Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vince69 Neutral Newbie March 29, 2007 Share March 29, 2007 wah!!!why they like to jump from that block???my block had people jumped b4..that night i just felt uneasy and couldn't sleep at all,first time experienced such things don't know, whole neighbourhood, I only know of this block got this type of cases ... but this not my first time, my first time is at my previous office, was at the 8th floor, I was working in the project room, my sit is also facing the window ... as I was working, can see the window cleaner cleaning the glass panel outside... as I was facing the window, he greeted me with a wave as he passby, so I wave back ..... after that, I went to get a cup of coffee... on my way back to the room, my teammate run to me and said ... "Do you know the window cleaning guy just fell from the 10th floor?" apparently the cable snapped and the whole thing crashed to the ground floor. I was like .... can't sleep for almost a month ... it was like.... I just greeted him like 5-10mins ago only ... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...