Creepy corner

Dumber

[dizzy][dizzy]

Ya lor, I guess I was lucky, anyway till now, my ex-gf didn't believe my tale.. We broke off long ago and she still insisted I was at a nightclub at that time...

I consider myself quite lucky cuz I never really see physical ghosts before.. Well I did see it before when I was studying in Aussie... But not too scary...

i got one story too.... but again, it's not my personal experience.

I was in Taiwan for my arty live firing. When we were there, it happened to be the lunar 7th month. It was very interesting cos we got to see how the Taiwanese celebrated the 7th month. They had getai just like us... but they had public strip tease shows too... [thumbsup] Anyway, it was close to 9 pm and we're already done for the day. We were instructed to move out of the current location at 10:30 pm to our next deployement ground. So we took advantage of this lull to rest, smoke and talk cxxk. The whole group of us was chatting behind a 3-tonner. One of my signaller sat at the tailboard area, with his legs dangling over the edge...

As expected, our conversations drifted towards ghost and stuff. We were telling each other ghost stories when suddenly, that signaller suddenly screamed and fell forward onto the ground. Luckily, he was not hurt, just had some minor scratches. We asked him wat happened and he said, while we were exchanging ghost stories, he suddenly felt someone blew into his ears and said ,"ni pa ma (are u afraid)?" But, he was the only in the vehicle loh...

Lesson learned... don't talk about ghosts in a foreign land!!!!

Edited by Altivo

[laugh][laugh]

Luckily he offended a cheeky ghost, not a vengeful spirit... Else it would be disasterous!! [lipsrsealed]

Taiwan training fun rite?? Too bad I only got to go Thailand..

Taiwan was fun... along the streets, can see bin lang mei [gorgeous] !!! We stopped the convoy a few times just to buy green tea from them!!! [sly][sly][sly]

Really. she was at airline hse but now no more.. she encountered some stuff there as well.. but airline house mostly kids cant really rem cos she told me alot ar..

[scholar]

i noe u like pee ghost...

esp those who pee on ur marchielipsrsealed.giflaugh.gif

[laugh] those tat like to pee on her marchie is call "xiao nao" that resemble ghost cos no matter where she park,machiam like kanna follow her & pee or poo on marchie....makes sense or not....

Edited by Qpik

Taiwan was fun... along the streets, can see bin lang mei [gorgeous] !!! We stopped the convoy a few times just to buy green tea from them!!! [sly][sly][sly]

So these bing lang mei got Pang bua luap bo??

(translate: put half ball)

[idea]

[reply]

I joined one of the SPI tours earlier this month and one of the places was the Kranji area. Saw some people camping there and some people were actually BBQ-ing there! I even smoked a cigarette there but didn't see anything strange. From there, you can actually see that JB is really so near to us, no wonder the japs chose that area.

http://www.spi.com.sg/news/tours/journal/t...fthefallendays/

Could be bcos there's so many of you ppl there the "yang qi" very strong that's why they dun appear??? sweatdrop.gif

Maybe try gng there with less ppl then more success with apparition sightings?? sly.gif

Coz 1st time happening mah. sweatdrop.gif Me dunno how to react and oso dunno that my granma's jade pendant can calm me that well. But as you must have read, the second time i had encounter (which i supposed i did) with the shifting of my things at my workstation, I did use an irritated and fearless tone....and then things stopped. Experience helps man!! thumbsup.gif

But all the same....some things still creeps me and i would rather have none of it bothering me anymore....sigh...shakehead.gif

but not easy..esp if going out with free thinkers...

who dun believe in God or spiritssweatdrop.gif

and they realli take pleasure...

in making u eat beefsweatdrop.gif

Huh?!! I'm a free thinker too but taking pleasure in making you eat beef?! I'm sorry to say this (if they are your fren) but.....that's very duh and unfeeling of them leh! shakehead.gif

I'll be very upset if i were you......dead.gif

Quite true leh...

I've a fren (a guy) who told me that his younger sis's rm seemed very "yin" and she oso was very quiet and reserved in herself. then for a few days when she's not there, he slept in her room and he had nightmares. He proceeded to do this:

I yelled at e top of his lungs and told the "blasted thing" to get the h*ll out of the room.

After that he din get the nightmare. The room seemed brighter and when his sis came back she din seem to like herself in the pass.

and noe the best part...

they were not juz frens...

they were my gf...

though not at same time of coz...

makes one more pissed off rite...

some gf(s) me haf riteunimpressed.gif