Mkl22 Supersonic April 20 Share April 20 @Wildfaye29 this is also a MX5. manual too https://www.sgcarmart.com/used-cars/info/mitsuoka-himiko-sport-20m-1437479?dl=2387&utm_content=SLeligible ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wildfaye29 Turbocharged April 20 Share April 20 On 4/20/2026 at 2:21 PM, Mkl22 said: @Wildfaye29 this is also a MX5. manual too https://www.sgcarmart.com/used-cars/info/mitsuoka-himiko-sport-20m-1437479?dl=2387&utm_content=SLeligible Knn so ugly 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wildfaye29 Turbocharged April 20 Share April 20 (edited) Anyway. I was in JB yesterday and drop by a dealer to look see. 2022 Jap import only 130k ringgit. 20k mileage. And still have new car smell. haha And they have like 6 units to choose from. I went to test sit because wanted to check if I can still climb in and out easily. Now can. Duno 10 year later can anot Edited April 20 by Wildfaye29 1 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic April 20 Share April 20 On 4/20/2026 at 2:48 PM, Wildfaye29 said: Anyway. I was in JB yesterday and drop by a dealer to look see. 2022 Jap import only 130k ringgit. 20k mileage. And still have new car smell. haha. I went to test sit because wanted to check if I can still climb in and out easily. Now can. Duno 10 year later can anot. Go topless, confirm can climb in and out 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gnahp Turbocharged April 20 Share April 20 On 4/20/2026 at 2:48 PM, Wildfaye29 said: Anyway. I was in JB yesterday and drop by a dealer to look see. 2022 Jap import only 130k ringgit. 20k mileage. And still have new car smell. haha And they have like 6 units to choose from. I went to test sit because wanted to check if I can still climb in and out easily. Now can. Duno 10 year later can anot can, just spend another RM3k 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wildfaye29 Turbocharged April 21 Share April 21 (edited) RF is 100kg heavier On 4/21/2026 at 4:12 PM, inlinesix said: RF and Roadster weight the same. Edited April 21 by Wildfaye29 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wildfaye29 Turbocharged April 21 Share April 21 (edited) i tried in JB, very easy to open n close 1 hand operation can open n close when driving unlike auto roof - need to slow down to 30kmh and below then can operate if got pax even better, pax pull open or close while u continue at higher speed so convenient and nothing to spoil or jam unless really sway On 4/21/2026 at 3:56 PM, Beehive3783 said: weight aside, the risk of roof failing in operation is still very real On 4/21/2026 at 4:09 PM, Gnahp said: that one I agree, if you are comparing it to the manual soft top but if you are comparing the RF with angmo chia retractable hardtop I trust the jippun chia more there are good at this kind of things since long time ago 😁 Edited April 21 by Wildfaye29 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic April 21 Share April 21 On 4/20/2026 at 5:51 PM, Gnahp said: can, just spend another RM3k Salute the good son who spare no expenses for his laopeh...👍 Mine i tink at most buy me an electric wheelchair ask me otot...😅 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mkl22 Supersonic April 21 Share April 21 On 4/21/2026 at 5:10 PM, Wildfaye29 said: i tried in JB, very easy to open n close 1 hand operation can open n close when driving unlike auto roof - need to slow down to 30kmh and below then can operate if got pax even better, pax pull open or close while u continue at higher speed so convenient and nothing to spoil or jam unless really sway BUY! 2 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wildfaye29 Turbocharged April 21 Share April 21 buy also must be patient mah must wait for a nice unit to come along cannot impluse anyway money in hand MCF style when good one come when show hand On 4/21/2026 at 6:19 PM, Mkl22 said: BUY! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wildfaye29 Turbocharged April 21 Share April 21 really quite silly have to pay a same price for a renewed unit 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic April 29 Share April 29 Only mandarin with English subtitles 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wildfaye29 Turbocharged May 9 Share May 9 anywhere good to recommend for a PPI? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wildfaye29 Turbocharged May 27 Share May 27 how about lotus elise? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mkl22 Supersonic June 5 Share June 5 (edited) @Wildfaye29 This one was sold in a coupe of hours. https://www.sgcarmart.com/used-cars/info/mazda-mx-5-rf-20m-1507867?dl=1000&utm_content=SLeligible Edited June 5 by Mkl22 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Koster 4th Gear June 5 Share June 5 On 6/5/2026 at 11:34 PM, Mkl22 said: @Wildfaye29 This one was sold in a coupe of hours. https://www.sgcarmart.com/used-cars/info/mazda-mx-5-rf-20m-1507867?dl=1000&utm_content=SLeligible Wah nice leh. Wonder how much was it sold for. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wildfaye29 Turbocharged June 6 Share June 6 On 6/5/2026 at 11:34 PM, Mkl22 said: @Wildfaye29 This one was sold in a coupe of hours. https://www.sgcarmart.com/used-cars/info/mazda-mx-5-rf-20m-1507867?dl=1000&utm_content=SLeligible Damn it I check daily Still missed it Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wildfaye29 Turbocharged 21 hours ago Share 21 hours ago now On 6/5/2026 at 11:34 PM, Mkl22 said: @Wildfaye29 This one was sold in a coupe of hours. https://www.sgcarmart.com/used-cars/info/mazda-mx-5-rf-20m-1507867?dl=1000&utm_content=SLeligible still prefer a soft top thou ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...