Beating red light

Keen

Yeah I beat one red light once.. THere were total 2-3 flashes.. [sweatdrop] went home broodin over it [:(] coz then i onli hv got 8 points left.. waited for weeks.. no letters.. for months.. no letters.. now itz been 2 yrs... [:p] So i guez dat was a dummy...

i play safe now.. never beat red light anymore.. [:p]

if i beat a red light at around 2am, there is no flash... does it mean no camera?

will get caught?

No worries....no flash probably means your speed is too fast for the camera to capture you..hehe [sweatdrop] . Anyway just wait and see if you receive any summons within two weeks time. [shakehead]

not all red light camera junctions are equal, the one near hdb hub near spring singapore is one that is particularly senstive. many of my frens kena as the light changes very quickly. [:(]

No flash should be ok unless it has been replaced by those 'Hi-Tech' type of camera which doesn't emit the flash when activated as per mentioned by the other Bros [:)]

if i beat a red light at around 2am, there is no flash... does it mean no camera?

will get caught?

should be quite safe...the flash is very bright... actually two bright flashes...

The flash is like lighting [nod][nod][nod]

Quite visible even during daytime [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

The Most Dangerous......Is When turning.......Sudden Flashes....... [idea]

Think my Bro kena in this scenario [:|]

Think kena fine a hundred over bucks plus some points but this is some years back liao [:(]

HAhahah

Good luck!.. Power ar.. chiong red light.. u so dangerous ar. i dun dare sit yur car liao =x

If there is no flash at 2am, there is a high chance that your car was not captured in the camera.

[nod][nod] yes..some places, these cameras are "dummies" or not really functional

i think most likely won't get...

some red light cams like fake 1 leh, red liao ppl chiong but nv see flash.

depends on ur luck ba. [;)]