Vios buyers take note!

Accordvtec

u change from vios to altis if i remember correctly?? [sweatdrop]

but the toyota belta look 'cute' and look more spacious than current vios.. saw one on the road today. stopped just beside me at red light so i got a chance to admire. thumbsup]

All current model of 'E' is sold out as now..Left with 'S' model.

sorry.'S' sold out as well..only can suck thumb and wait for new Vios.

Really!

you mean the new vios is Axio or Belta? form Thai or Jap? [:p]

u change from vios to altis if i remember correctly?? [sweatdrop]

but the toyota belta look 'cute' and look more spacious than current vios.. saw one on the road today. stopped just beside me at red light so i got a chance to admire. thumbsup]

[:)] still got nine year + b4 expiry lah. [laugh] Unless back side itchs

hi newbies here, nid some advices from experts....

book a OPC old vio from BM(end feb) jus b4 COE price increase.

package incl 6 non guarantee bids, was told to topup 2K to get cat E. i rejected.

but now looking at current situation.... i think coe price unlikely to cum down again

SE nv bid for mi e last rd, do u thk they will giv mi my COE eventually? considering e package i bought was e cheapest(during 5.2k coe) i thk e COE now is way above my COE cap... how?

reali nid some advice....

most likely they will call you up for top up. if not urgent for car, play the waiting game with them. see who can wait longer. lol.

as an existing vios owner, i can tell you this.. there are still people who are looking for the old generation of vios.. only to be told flat in the face that its EOL...

frankly speaking... i doubt COE will drop much for the next 2-3 months.. by then u non-guarranteed 6 biddings would be over.. and you will be refunded of ur deposit..

actually u got a very good price... topping up 2k is alright.. if u really want a car..

is he allow to top up 2k now for a confirmed COE? i think he rejected it already. maybe they will ask for 4k top up? [drivingcar]

i rejected bcoz during tat time vios cost $45,788, OPC cost $28,568 if i topup 2k.

it will b $30,568($47,788) den i rather tak e new vios basic model(J model) selling abt $48k.

now i thk i can oni wait lor.... [shakehead]

new vios looks nicer esp in the interior dept. it looks more spacious too. forget abt topping out, it's not worth the extra 2k for the old vios