Quantum 5th Gear March 2, 2007 Share March 2, 2007 (edited) why BM SEs all ? but TCM and KM SEs all Edited March 2, 2007 by Quantum ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Quantum 5th Gear March 2, 2007 Share March 2, 2007 if belta, I rather go for axio Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Seanboi 1st Gear March 2, 2007 Share March 2, 2007 S got fog lamps + electric foldable mirrors too... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toyo 1st Gear March 2, 2007 Share March 2, 2007 belta looks spacious Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toyo 1st Gear March 2, 2007 Share March 2, 2007 i thk S model had chrome handle Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dannyk Neutral Newbie March 2, 2007 Share March 2, 2007 BM SEs all oso got pple automatic go and buy from them mah... so no need to lor... the toyota badge is "branded" mah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged March 2, 2007 Share March 2, 2007 yalor... the other day, my BIL bought a latio, when he told his FIL, his FIL says, aiyah, should get altis mah.. altis FC very good one, why buy lanchiaw?. aiyah..sign already huh??....... see how those people being brainwashed with the brand?... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dannyk Neutral Newbie March 2, 2007 Share March 2, 2007 that's why even tomyam made oso can be about same price range with those other Japan made cars... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
B777jubilee 2nd Gear March 2, 2007 Share March 2, 2007 3 + 2 = 5 yrs warranty from BM? I find BM not bad, as i have gone back to rectify minor issues despite not having my servicing done there since 5k... mine is close to 20k now.. more than 1 yr since i last serviced there.. and 2 days ago i just went back to claim warranty So how you go and claim warranty? Just drive into the service centre or you need to book beforehand just like servicing? Cos I got some problem also and i never go to BM to service Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carcraze 1st Gear March 2, 2007 Share March 2, 2007 Har??!! Was intending to go down to BM tmr and consider buying one. All sold out?! I think the current Vios is so much better looking than the Belta. And do u guys know if the Belta will be sold at same price as current Vios? I thought since Yaris so exp, Belta will probably cost ard the price of a Yaris. Sad man... it will cost more then the current Vios but not more than the Yaris (hatch) as the sedan version usually cost less. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
J96949 Neutral Newbie March 2, 2007 Share March 2, 2007 But TCM has free 1st 3 servicings inclusive of FOC labour. I heard BM, when u go for servicing, u need to pay for the labour cost. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jacf Neutral Newbie March 2, 2007 Share March 2, 2007 in terms of free servicing, i think TCM & BM not bad. KM never gives free servcing at all regardless of any honda cars bought. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chembeng Neutral Newbie March 2, 2007 Share March 2, 2007 Hmmm, wonder when is the next COE bidding date huh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Accordvtec 1st Gear March 2, 2007 Author Share March 2, 2007 when is the new vios showroom unit coming in? soon.should be taking orders soon.got news liao.should be in the 49K region....those keen the the new vios,pm me for details Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Accordvtec 1st Gear March 2, 2007 Author Share March 2, 2007 next week.why?you looking to buy a car? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Accordvtec 1st Gear March 2, 2007 Author Share March 2, 2007 Har??!! Was intending to go down to BM tmr and consider buying one. All sold out?! I think the current Vios is so much better looking than the Belta. And do u guys know if the Belta will be sold at same price as current Vios? I thought since Yaris so exp, Belta will probably cost ard the price of a Yaris. Sad man... sorry to hear that...even the 'S' oso sold out... perhaps you can try the Axio... what are your other choices? i can help you out Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ngnguan1 Neutral Newbie March 2, 2007 Share March 2, 2007 Any lobang for new vios, i'm interested. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Accordvtec 1st Gear March 2, 2007 Author Share March 2, 2007 definitely have...discount or freebies,your choice.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...