New vios.

Keithpapa

everyone collecting next week? how come my SE still says mine likely end of the month or later? [:/] ... maybe want to delay until LS comes, as normal seats also cost money ?? (my guess only [shocked] )

Vios G (A) at $59k [sly]

Quite ex lah, bro, at this price why don't consider altis [;)]

Altis gg EOL soon and for a 3 Yr old design I giveit a miss.

Today i saw a vios on road... first time. Lime green colour hmm... looks refreshing. At first i thought it looked like sunny from behind.

Lime Green? hmm.. maybe its toyota belta as vios dun have green

wah, how come so cheap???when did u place ur order for early bird discount?

Mine 59788, with 500 disc only. U mean this batch all the vios will be SGU 4XXX??

Should be 4000+ unless ur SE reg next wk den can smell 5000+

Maybe your SE wanna to confirm the LS seat for you, i told my SE that i want to collect the car ASAP, don't care if it's LS or not, since they will give u LS eventually during your 1K servicing or later.

I saw many posted in forum that they are collecting the new vios next week... so hopefully you will get to see a lot of new vios on the road after next week [thumbsup]

hehe, i'm very excited also, dun care about the LS anymore, as long they gave me eventually, i will just take the car and enjoy the ride 1st.. but not too sure whether can get it next week or not.. they might just suddenly come out with new excuses to delay the delivery..haha

Anybody interested installing the GPS system on new vios??

at first i thought is belta, then see the big vios logo behind the dirty car..SGU plate somemore.. new car so fast become dirty car.. somehow the new vios seems to be much bigger than belta..

haha noleh, but the Garmin one looks not bad.. wanna find a cheap one too, if u have any lobang also inform me, :p

Garmin is abour $790, compared garmin and tibo, which one nicer? looks like the tibo graphic looks better

I think Garmin is a better choice, get one without map and use the malsing free map which is more updated.

For Garmin 310 w/o map and TTS is only $580.

Hi

Where to get eh malsing free map?

and how does it get uploaded onto the gadget?

actually i not familiar with the GPS thingie. but do we need to register, pay monthly/annual fees for using the GPS?

Its using the satelite or smthg rite?

really nubie on this.