Badbadtz Neutral Newbie March 15, 2007 Share March 15, 2007 Sorry,guys. Don't know is ex but I rem my fren went to check before last yr. The cheapest is $430K. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galactus 1st Gear March 15, 2007 Share March 15, 2007 i have been checking around but still cant really figure out how the bank load is peg...some bank put 3.++% and other 5.++% anyone can help to show how much i need to pay if i load 200K thanks Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zafira18 1st Gear March 15, 2007 Share March 15, 2007 bro, u can find private estate transaction price at the following link: http://spring.ura.gov.sg/lad/ore/real_estate/transaction.cfm Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arowana1 1st Gear March 15, 2007 Share March 15, 2007 assume int rate is 3.25%, loan 200k over 20 years. monthly is $1,134.39 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wolffish Clutched March 15, 2007 Share March 15, 2007 bro, My neighbour sold his abt 6+ mnths back , 3+1 rm type, think transacted price was arnd 440k. U can check ST Sat classified, normally have a few listings. Anyway will keep a look out for you. rgrds Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Green_carnation Clutched March 15, 2007 Author Share March 15, 2007 Thanks bro.. Do help me keep a look out ya.. I shud hv started lookin for one earlier Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icq2453 Neutral Newbie December 20, 2007 Share December 20, 2007 Have been looking for a condo unit in Jurong East area, preferrably near MRT and hopefully abt 1200 sq ft... Anyone has any good suggestions? Parc Oasis around Chinese garden is it worth considering? And what is the reasonable price per sq ft nowsday for this area? All suggestions are welcome. Thanks in advance. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spud Neutral Newbie December 22, 2007 Share December 22, 2007 Prop market so hot now, hard to find good deals leh. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shinichi21 Neutral Newbie December 22, 2007 Share December 22, 2007 around 600+- per square ft i guess. so for the size u want, aroun 700k or so i think. i think parc oasis is great. good location. good view. easy access to mrt. near pie and aye. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
UncleWolve Clutched December 22, 2007 Share December 22, 2007 Looking around for 3 room condo/e-condo below 480k.. preferably in the east. Some which i know are Simei Green, Pinevale, Eastpoint Green, Aquarius by the Park.. Also The Rivervale in the northeast. - 480k or below for a 3 room condo/e-condo reasonable right? or isit too low? - Which other areas are around this price? - Anyone knows of any good deals or know of anyone selling? Now minimum 600psf... u wan 480K very hard to find ...esp new ones.. the lok kok ones maybe can find Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Green_carnation Clutched December 22, 2007 Author Share December 22, 2007 (edited) uncle! u saw when i posted anot? i m not lookin for one now.. dat time when i was lookin or one the prices havent started to go up v high yet... it was only after april that the prices keep going up... and fast.. Edited December 22, 2007 by Green_carnation Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Husky Clutched December 22, 2007 Share December 22, 2007 Saw from URA website and condo.com.sg that THE LINEAR is about 550 to 650 psf. Seems cheap but review from the public is rather unfavorable. From the pictures, it doesnt look all that bad. Hmmm...can consider? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Verve 1st Gear December 23, 2007 Share December 23, 2007 what a waste or else its at least 100k - 200k easy profit. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Green_carnation Clutched December 23, 2007 Author Share December 23, 2007 yeah.. 100k at least is confirmed.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icq2453 Neutral Newbie December 23, 2007 Share December 23, 2007 around 600+- per square ft i guess. so for the size u want, aroun 700k or so i think.i think parc oasis is great. good location. good view. easy access to mrt. near pie and aye. Ya, Parc Oasis closes to $580 psf, dun know is it too ex? knowing that Only less than 10 months ago, the condo here only sold less than $500 psf, thinking of that, really hard to pay this kind of price. Somemore uncertainties like property mkt whether heading down or boom? These really bothering me.... Anyone know any good condos near MRT in the east side as well? Thanks..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
UncleWolve Clutched December 23, 2007 Share December 23, 2007 orrr.. lidat har? solee lor me no see the date .. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
UncleWolve Clutched December 23, 2007 Share December 23, 2007 Anything $580 or below 600 PSF is considered THE CHEAPEST IN SG! GRAB it if it intrests you... I grabbed mine Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Green_carnation Clutched December 23, 2007 Author Share December 23, 2007 u dreamin la.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...