I saw this car on the road today!!!

Jman888

really need to report him to auntie.....otherwise he getting out of hand

auntie will reply: CHOY LEI DOH NGONG ....... (in cantonese..... only idiots will entertain you, dumb dumb)

[reply]

the road in front of the whole stretch will be exactly quarter mile long... so every time we go out we will do a sprint..... thumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif

Wah....that is dem tempting man !!! Machiam like drag strip like that ! sly.giflaugh.gif

Hey Jason,

I think there is a Doctor or Prof at Raffles medical group at Park Mall who drives a Blue Aston Martin.

Saw him a couple of times. 2 digit plate.

hey foo...ya lor, been bz wif work, some more just bought a bike, then lots of things to change and mod tongue.gif .....long time no see liao, hows things man smile.gif

eh, finish running in your ass-trek? tongue.gif

done run-in liao......... u come for meetup lah, this friday...nod.gifsmile.gif

i might not be in sg after tonight [:/]

if not then i'll come down for the next friday's meetup [thumbsup]

if i move next door......anytime you want meetup also can

i know where you should move to ..... somewhere between PG and Permas....thumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif

confused.gifconfused.gifconfused.gif Care to elaborate why you put S2P2 so near me?! unsure.gifunsure.gifunsure.gif Not scared we join forces?! sly.gifsly.gifPosted Image

Edited by Playgirl

i think S2P2 needs some help and instead of letting him get help from unfriendly people, it's better for me that you help him coz i know you won't be too unkind to me laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif ..... right/wrong?? wink.gifwink.gif