M.D.D.S rockz this Sunday(22 April 2007)

Maddriver

Hi ! Bernard.

All you need to buy is the Drying Cloth from Benny.

You should wash then apply #845 and maintain using FK425 (Pink Quick Detailer) for the time being.

Once FK425 finished then you can consider to buy #921 (QD) and #951 (AW) ==> Rememebr to pass some for me to use O.K. Hee Hee :)

As for the leather care, just use the leather cleaner that I passed to you to maintain your leather seat because your car is still very new :)

Black Car look damn nice after detailing [inlove] Good luck [thumbsup]

hi Ben,

the bottle containing FK425 leaks (don't know how/why), so after today washing, left a little bit.. maybe good for another session only.. i guess.

didn't use the #845 today, cause i think i didn't wash properly & the stupid cloth that drop hair all over, got some marks, just use FK425 after wash only.

FK425 alone also look quite good liao, nice to touch.

the other day, my colleauge sent his car for polishing, then it rains.

after work, i park mine beside him, touched his car then asked him to touch mine.

wah, mine didn't wash for 1 week, feel better than his just polished.

all he can said is ... "wah, feel nice, yours nice car lah.... "

he didn't know it's the secret of #845

beige interior not easy to maintian.... leh

but black after detailing... siok.. hehehe..

hi Benny,

need some good drying cloth, 921, 951, leather care, etc.

when is the next detailing session?

Ben have sucessfully posioned me liao.. siao liao lor.

what are the basic things to get for detailing?

me very very new to detailing..

need advice & guide from all the old timers.

thanks.

Ben is very poisonouslaugh.gif anyway I should have all the interior stuff in next Wednesday and we have a detailing session again on the following Sunday.

FK425 bottle, those white wan from MadDriver, the spray head need to tight after use.

I guess all bottles need to be close after use esp. spray type. Go TOYOGO and buy some 4x6 casing and fit all your detailing products.

I saw Ben detailing all kept in a IKEA CD casing zipper bag, very stylist. tongue.gif

=====

FK425 bottle, those white wan from MadDriver, the spray head need to tight after use.

I guess all bottles need to be close after use esp. spray type. Go TOYOGO and buy some 4x6 casing and fit all your detailing products.

I saw Ben detailing all kept in a IKEA CD casing zipper bag, very stylist.

====

hi TH,

Ben is always stylist... use CD casing zipper bag for storing detailing... [lipsrsealed]

I think I would fine cheaper storage like TOYOGO ... hehehe... [laugh]

Hi ! Teck Heng.

Life will never be the same after my baby girl was born [sweatdrop][;)]

But I still find time to detail my car [:p]

Try to join you guys once my CEO allow me to go [thumbsup]

I heard you will be changing car soon right? [flowerface]

Edited by Bmwcar

Hi ! Benny.

I was poisoned by you long time ago.........rememebr Smart Wax [nod]

I had fallen into the Detailing Black Hole and no turning back [laugh][laugh][laugh]

But those stuffs that you introduced to all of us really ROCKS [scholar]

Keep up the detailing PASSION [thumbsup][thumbsup][thumbsup]

thanks=) I just finished aquawax-ing latio.. so smooth=) SO HAPPY! and my hands smell of itr now.. sadistic lah..... Yup... and i have Physics O levels practical tomorrow... and im polishing latio the day before.. hilarious!

Here is what bro Quekahwhye asking abt-

water.jpg

EXTRACT FROM HYUNDAI FORUM

A new product from USA, driven by 12V DC [ your cig lighter car adaptor] it's nozzle have 3 function, spray, jet and mix of both. it can "shoot" about 5metre far!

the cable is about 3m long, which mean that it can go around your lovely car easily.

weight is only 4.6 kg!

and most important is, it water comsumption is super low! 2-3L can water the whole car!! it come with 3 mth warranty[but after 3 mths if anything goes wrong i will still service it for sure]

this product is selling at $90, free delivery in singapore.

promotional period come with free portable backet and dust cleaner

Is this product the same as the 1 been demo-ed during one of the MDDS?

Edited by Fitzy