Looking for punto

Zizou

hi all

dunno if i post in rite section (shd be classifieds yah)

I'm looking for a punto. I like the feel of it. (My previous rides were a renault and skoda and just can't turn back to japs). I know how it performs, but what about its reliability and spares? Any complaints esp after warranty expires?

and if anyone knows of 2nd hand punto in great condition (below 2 yrs old) do inform me here/pm.

Thanks!

can look for the MX-5 test driver Regan Lee, who knows he may be selling his yellow HGT if he go to jail and got his license suspended. [rolleyes]

You would definitely have to respray it to another colour as well as change the no. plate..... otherwise, good luck to you. [laugh] Especially, if you happen to somewhat resemble THAT person.

Edited by Dipstick

haha.. [laugh]

i dont at all resemble that person at all.. [laugh]

worse to worse change no plate and stuff... [flowerface]

but its the car thats sweet.. wouldn't bother much about the rest .. [flowerface]

Yes.. it is still under warranty 1.5 years/60k. The car have done up 20+ k liao. Ccssgm, anything that I need to take note for when inpecting the car? How is the FC and heard that the parts from FIAT is very expensive, is it true? Thanks you so much!!

Currently the car comes without reverse sensors and keyless entry. Anyone know where to install them and where is the best place?

hi all

dunno if i post in rite section (shd be classifieds yah)

I'm looking for a punto. I like the feel of it. (My previous rides were a renault and skoda and just can't turn back to japs). I know how it performs, but what about its reliability and spares? Any complaints esp after warranty expires?

and if anyone knows of 2nd hand punto in great condition (below 2 yrs old) do inform me here/pm.

Thanks!

U looking for the current grande punto or the older version? The grande punto is very chio! However, i've not test driven it before. Instead, tested the punto HGT 1.8L and the power and road holding is simply awesone. [thumbsup] But its interior size can be compared to a tuscani coupe.

Reverse Sensor still can install at Accessories shop....Keyless entry if not orginal

install...Dun install it....Too Risky....May effect your Warranty.... [idea]