Introducing the Lifan 520

Cool_cool_driver

You are making fun of your own car again, sicko. Never in my posts I mentioned Grand Virgina.... You somemore post so many times, showing others how dumb you are!

This clearly shows that YOU WERE NOT THERE!!!!!!!

We had already proved that we are there with a few pictures taken in front of the mac donald's with other forumners. I don't need to say more. Many people here have seen the pics.

I was there and I can also say that there's no such thing as a gang of BMWs there that night. And the number of Swifts? Hardly enough to form anything as big as a "gang". Want to cook story also try a better one lah. Next time say a whole gang of Lambos and Porsches try to bully your A168, but you smoke them instead ok? [:|]

Look,

With a cool car and being a profesional, do you think I need to go Geylang to get laid? Ladies (and mind you, these are nice local office chicks ok) are waiting in queue to go out with me! You sick ^%&^$&^$^*&!

he like cina products mah, can go there find...but then again, those pretty babes may not want to sit his cina cars although they r from the same place as the cars [laugh]

You are making fun of your own car again, sicko. Never in my posts I mentioned Grand Virgina.... You somemore post so many times, showing others how dumb you are!

Bcos i somehow find it weird tat others never cum in to laugh at my cars leh...why ar???

Edited by Chickenfarm

stop showing your stupidity.

u should know by now that no one likes you here. no matter how much truth u tell, is all rubbish to us, just log out and go take another degree, change a nick and come back here again.

haahaa... i m sure u will not b going to geylang... cos you got no balls... [laugh][laugh][laugh] they will even laff at you [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Look,

With a cool car and being a profesional, do you think I need to go Geylang to get laid? Ladies (and mind you, these are nice local office chicks ok) are waiting in queue to go out with me! You sick ^%&^$&^$^*&!

They pay u to wash their panties, suck their armpits and lick their ass [laugh]

Who say anything about babes?!

He mentioned the 2 punks giving him a HARD time. Gay loh.

He headed out to Geylang...gangbang gay loh style.

Hey. You're dame f-u-c-k-e-r. Want to start another war here. If you have to Lan-Par, pls stay away from here.

Hi guys!

Chk out the LIFAN 520 1.6l 2007 model:

http://www.xxxxxxx.com/pdb/cdr.php?pid=11...%3D52%26aso%3D0

Isn't she cool? She's probably one of the fastest NA 1.6l cars around. I can't wait to see one in S'pore!

Edited by Cleanwipe

Bro...even geylang chicks oso got taste wan...when they see a ku ku car plus a ku ku driver, they run away liao bcos they scared later the axxxxxe cannot pay [laugh]

Bro, u think they want to be associated with a loser meh..maybe wash panties they also dun want...

this should suits him better

With a cina car and being a profesional cxxk, do you think I dun need to go Geylang to get laid? Ladies (and mind you, these are nice local office chicks ok) are not waiting in queue to go out with me

Edited by Porche