A nice exhaust tip

Liping24

This gal is stubborn bcos she probably got her way in everything back at home. But she is not incorrigible as yet. Hope the MCF training will teach her some humility and modesty ...like dun talk big when u haven't seen the big snake sh*t b4 [nod] All these lessons for a meagre bowl of yong tau foo...she earn oredy loh [laugh]

This is a compliant folder.

I am just voicing out my complaints. It started out nice, but along the way, you got to see how the forumers like to attack me senselessly.

I will not post here anymore. This will be my last post.

School has started. I am going to concentrate on my degree course. Am not going to waste time argue with the ah-peh and lao-being that has being jioing me with dates and racing.

Bye Bye everyone.

It's sad that we have chased a forumer away... i'm sure all of us were well entertained by the posts that have been generated as a result of liping24. must say that she can make some really kok comments/complaints in MCF resulting in people blasting her, but at the same time i also feel that there are people blasting her just for the sake of blasting her, n they see people make mean comments they just wanna join in the banwagon to insult her. some of which i feel is uncalled for.

oh well, i don't know her, n don't intend to call her (although i do have the de-coded hp no. hehe) just feel that we might have gone a tat too far sometimes... unimpressed.gif

Young man more POWER lah...can take off shirt in toto shop [laugh]

Old farmer where got $$$ [sweatdrop] Somemore ask for CV...farmer where got CV wan [hur]Chicken Virus have lah...Highly Pathogenic Avian Influenza (HPAI) she want or not [rolleyes]

Edited by Chickenfarm

not post mortem.. but AAR.. After Action Review

hah AAR...

yah this new thing they have in the army after every exercise... just went back for reservist... everything also must AAR. laugh.gif

Okay lah...since u see old man so up, I'll sacrifice myself [bigcry] and try to bring her back even if it means having to sl**p with her [laugh][laugh][laugh] For a meagre bowl of yong tau foo...farking hell she really have a bluddy good bargain here for backing out and gaining sympathy [sly]

she already back with new nick u dunno meh? Nus24, i start a welcome thread and popular until kana lock leh... dun tell me u dunno??? [:/]