A nice exhaust tip

Liping24

[laugh] ur sentence v funny...mod until only one pipe...hahaha!!buay tahan

well, she have two pipes already, more tok kong than many other cars on the road wad. even that taxi has only one pipe [rolleyes][laugh]

I thought you had just passed your driving test. So where's the P triangle on your car?

Edited by Kxbc

Yeah....I did notice that the pump attendent did not charge me for pumping my tyres.

My car still got two exhausts, for those who wants to know.

Going for my 5000km service this week.

did he try to stop you from poking the air pump into your ear?

My sss exhaust pipe is always available for people with weird taste.

Just look for it in NUS.

Just don't create any dinks or dents to my sss body or foglight while you are at it.

Yes...you may proceed to give my sss some good old loving!

post-77-1186651575_thumb.png

Yeah....I did notice that the pump attendent did not charge me for pumping my tyres.

My car still got two exhausts, for those who wants to know.

Going for my 5000km service this week.

btw gal, i tink b4 u noe tat ur car got 2 exhuast, alot of ppl already knew bout it.

i was wondering in the first place wat exactly u noe bout tis car b4 u buy?

come on not only ur car have 2 exhuasts.. it's no big deal..

u really spoil the image of SSS..

there's even better looking SSS than urs outside, why bother to go NUS to see a normal looking SSS..

if really going NUS, i would rather like to see who's the complain queen...

(sorry.. not really happy wif ppl who are a disgrace to the female drivers.)

most car only one exhaust. two ehaust means my car is special and got more power than most single exhaust car. not everyone know such mechanical details ok. i never say my car is nicest, why you say i disgrace to sss.

Edited by Liping24

most car only one exhaust. two ehaust means my car is special and got more power than most single exhaust car. not everyone know such mechanical details ok. i never say my car is nicest, why you say i disgrace to sss.

=======================

Er......Got 2 exhaust means more power then 1 exhaust meh??? Evo 9 only got 1 exhaust leh. So your car more powderful then Evo 9???

I also see some family saloon got 2 exhaust. How leh?