A nice exhaust tip

Liping24

All you farkers please step aside! DO NOT BULLY MY GIRL LIPING24!!!! [mad]

Anyone guilty of doing so again will get internet punched by yours truly the INTERNET TUFF GUY!!! [mad][mad][mad]

soli soli [lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed]

[laugh] coz i was shocked to see somehow girls that u knew dare to pet a dragon which gave me a deep impression...sometimes a dog that barks might frighten them already...or rather a cute hello kitten that meows..haha

What refill you can provide? Gor free petrol is it?

I pump tyres 250 front and 220 rear.

Yes..I must admit what everyone does is NON OF MY PROBLEM....but.......aiya whatever lah.

i dun provide any. just wana let you know the air pumps at petrol kiosks are free.

Yeah....I did notice that the pump attendent did not charge me for pumping my tyres.

My car still got two exhausts, for those who wants to know.

Going for my 5000km service this week.

I am complaining that Taxis drivers are getting richer, can afford spare cash to MOD a car that does not even belong to them. There are other postings of red taxi adorning wings, etc.

Why do the taxi company ALLOWS such mod in the first place?

What is stopping another red taxi driver to soup up his ride with 19" sport rims?

A free lunch will be offered to anyone who can post me a piture of a local red taxi with 19" sport rims!

P.S. I think those black color owner's self taxi they can modifiy anything since its belong to them.

Calling all LIPING suitors!!!

now she is giving you all a chance for a date!!

she say she offer free lunch nia wo..... maybe just throw u $2 and ask u to eat chicken rice alone?

yo.. show u 19inch rim really gt free lunch ar.. with body kit leh? dessert included?

post-77-1186454329_thumb.jpg

Edited by Koren

Many taxis are now modding their rides.

Cab drivers are making a living too, hope the driver will not get into trouble after his number plate is been posted here. Please think about it. Thanks.

Hey well done...finally you have got a big rim taxi.

But how do I know its 19" and not 20" or bigger? It looks like a 22" to me!

I wanted 19" and RED taxi!

Close but no cigar!

money no enuff.. can get aniting free get 1st lor.. [laugh]

toto not mine leh.. or else i buy 19" for the cabbie and install for him.