Bern_lancer Neutral Newbie August 7, 2007 Share August 7, 2007 Bern, You car also kenna dent? Tot your car too shiny for any dents... Or you already had dents but wait for others to try first? 1 week aft got my blackie .. already got dent.. liao too shiny that's why got dent.. loh... u know... many fellow... in my work place... mah especial if park beside... not so shiny car... i forgotten to take Q number the last round... so.. this time .. better take Q number 1st ... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear August 7, 2007 Share August 7, 2007 Can I jump queue? Do help me to check with Gary, whether he have confident to make mine not visible to eye. can can.. if you can wake up at 9am hey, I was there at 9:30am that day hor... surprisingly.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear August 7, 2007 Share August 7, 2007 maybe your car too white.. and people are jealous? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear August 7, 2007 Share August 7, 2007 wow.. really heart pain man.. but when you see my palm size dent, am sure you will feel better.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lukie102 Clutched August 7, 2007 Share August 7, 2007 actually white difficult to notice dents also. anyway, i find that the more bochap, the less dents i have Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear August 7, 2007 Share August 7, 2007 isn't a bit too fast for a new owner like yourself to be bochap about your car? welcome to the club. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sq123 Neutral Newbie August 7, 2007 Share August 7, 2007 paiseh paiseh ... i did copy and add my name from the very last post. Looking at the 3~4 minutes time difference between your post and mine, I reckon you'd posted at about the same time as when I clicked on the reply. That's why I'd missed your nick (uplinkhack) on my post... Bro, next time I'll double check after posting. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maddriver 4th Gear August 7, 2007 Author Share August 7, 2007 sis,u too kan chiong liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jiayong 3rd Gear August 7, 2007 Share August 7, 2007 can i be on reserve on thursday. Will come at 12 and see if i am lucky enuff to get Uncle Gary to help me. Will look at him with pleading eyes can? Anyway it's time for me to see yoiu for SHOPPING!!!!! Yeah yeah! See ya on National Day! "Halo Sis, dun show yr pleading eye..If Gary is not free to do it,I can get Jiayong to do the dent..Maybe Gary charge $10 a dent,JY onli charge $2 or FOC I see you on Thursday,long time no see " Kns Benny, Any how talk rubbish. anyway i can do it for you. no prob. Somehow when i drive my car above 200 KM/H, the dents start to disappear. In fact, when police catch liao, not only the dents disappear, my license also disappear, quite a feat if you ask me. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Madsumm 1st Gear August 7, 2007 Share August 7, 2007 hehe.. i black car oso dun care liao.. I think my car dent magnet.. :) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lukie102 Clutched August 7, 2007 Share August 7, 2007 bochap bout looking if there's dents lah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lukie102 Clutched August 7, 2007 Share August 7, 2007 i dont like mah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Uplinkhack 1st Gear August 7, 2007 Share August 7, 2007 nvm nvm our nicks still inside anyway Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lydkid Neutral Newbie August 8, 2007 Share August 8, 2007 Wah, you very multi talented. Dent also can remove. i say thank you first But cannot drive my car over 200km, My little car will fly, wheel also fall off. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hungryforcar 1st Gear August 8, 2007 Share August 8, 2007 Tml what time start? issit 9.30am? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Uplinkhack 1st Gear August 8, 2007 Share August 8, 2007 anyone have any idea if the session will be divided into sub timings like the last session? Or else scarly all come at 9.30 then must queue very the long xia~ Ok let me start 1) 9.30 to 10.30 - uplinkhack 2) 10.30 to 11.30 - 3) 11.30 to 12.30 - 4) 12.30 to 13.30 - Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Greatodin 3rd Gear August 8, 2007 Share August 8, 2007 anyone have any idea if the session will be divided into sub timings like the last session? Or else scarly all come at 9.30 then must queue very the long xia~ Ok let me start Laugh 1) 9.30 to 10.30 - uplinkhack - greatodin 2) 10.30 to 11.30 - 3) 11.30 to 12.30 - 4) 12.30 to 13.30 - Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hungryforcar 1st Gear August 8, 2007 Share August 8, 2007 anyone have any idea if the session will be divided into sub timings like the last session? Or else scarly all come at 9.30 then must queue very the long xia~ Ok let me start Laugh 1) 9.30 to 10.30 - uplinkhack - greatodin -hungryforcar 2) 10.30 to 11.30 - 3) 11.30 to 12.30 - 4) 12.30 to 13.30 - ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...