M.D.D.S + Dent removal round 2 on National day 9 Aug(Thursday)

Maddriver

Bern,

You car also kenna dent? Tot your car too shiny for any dents...

Or you already had dents but wait for others to try first? sly.gif

1 week aft got my blackie .. already got dent.. liao [mad]

too shiny [sunny] that's why got dent.. loh... [sweatdrop]

u know... many [hur] fellow... in my work place... mah

especial if park beside... not so shiny car... [lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed]

i forgotten to take Q number the last round...

so.. this time .. better take Q number 1st ... [laugh][laugh]

Can I jump queue? laugh.giflaugh.gif

Do help me to check with Gary, whether he have confident to make mine not visible to eye. sly.gif

laugh.gif can can.. if you can wake up at 9amlaugh.gif

hey, I was there at 9:30am that day hor... surprisingly..laugh.gif

paiseh paiseh ... i did copy and add my name from the very last post. Looking at the 3~4 minutes time difference between your post and mine, I reckon you'd posted at about the same time as when I clicked on the reply. That's why I'd missed your nick (uplinkhack) on my post... [sweatdrop]

Bro, next time I'll double check after posting. [nod]

smallcry.gif can i be on reserve on thursday.

Will come at 12 and see if i am lucky enuff to get Uncle Gary to help me.

Will look at him with pleading eyes can? flowerface.gif

Anyway it's time for me to see yoiu for SHOPPING!!!!!

Yeah yeah!

See ya on National Day! sunny.gif

"Halo Sis, dun show yr pleading eyelaugh.gif..If Gary is not free to do it,I can get Jiayong to do the dent..Maybe Gary charge $10 a dent,JY onli charge $2 or FOClaugh.gif

I see you on Thursday,long time no seewink.gif

"

Kns Benny, Any how talk rubbish. anyway i can do it for you. no prob. Somehow when i drive my car above 200 KM/H, the dents start to disappear. In fact, when police catch liao, not only the dents disappear, my license also disappear, quite a feat if you ask me. sly.gif

Wah, you very multi talented. Dent also can remove. [thumbsup]

i say thank you first [flowerface]

But cannot drive my car over 200km,

My little car will fly,

wheel also fall off. [laugh]

anyone have any idea if the session will be divided into sub timings like the last session? Or else scarly all come at 9.30 then must queue very the long xia~

Ok let me start [laugh]

1) 9.30 to 10.30

- uplinkhack

2) 10.30 to 11.30

-

3) 11.30 to 12.30

-

4) 12.30 to 13.30

-

anyone have any idea if the session will be divided into sub timings like the last session? Or else scarly all come at 9.30 then must queue very the long xia~

Ok let me start Laugh

1) 9.30 to 10.30

- uplinkhack

- greatodin

2) 10.30 to 11.30

-

3) 11.30 to 12.30

-

4) 12.30 to 13.30

-

Ok let me start Laugh

1) 9.30 to 10.30

- uplinkhack

- greatodin

-hungryforcar

2) 10.30 to 11.30

-

3) 11.30 to 12.30

-

4) 12.30 to 13.30

-