I DEMAND an Answer!

Liping24

sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gifu worse than CPIB, CIA, KGB and interpol put togetherlaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

even worst than your partner, Mr S.A. TAN..

PM me the detail of S.A.Tan leh... [laugh]

You train there also ah? Meet me for training session if free. I need a partner to spot me once in a while.

One funny incident for you --->

Saw a dude doing bench press (60kg) and I wanted to join in as the other benches were taken. Dude is gracious and I started but was stopped because I wanted to pile on more as thats my warm up.

Dude: Have you torn your pecs?

Me: No

Dude: Well then you better do the weight I'm doing as its heavy enuff

Me: *Amused but smiled at him* Ok sure

Did 60kg for 15 reps and piled another 5kg on each side and did another 15 reps.

Dude then piled on to 100kg and struggled with 2 reps.

I wanted to proceed and was stopped.

Dude: Are you sure you can handle this?

Me: Sure no problem

I did 10 reps on it and he bade me good day and went off to another machine [laugh][rolleyes]

that dude not your type ar? u still like NKPS?? [laugh][laugh]

NB u wan me to tear your backside? .l.

haa haa... i think other than PORKER, no one really wants to date u... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

just dun waste time here.... go buy TOTO with your bf, today monday [laugh][laugh][laugh]

remember wear pri schol tee there to buy then can show off the whatever packs he has [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Edited by Nkps

Tell u what...why dun you send me a pic of u in the buff and I'll consider if you're done with your puberty first b4 I look into whether you're qualified enuff for me to bonk you [sly] I have high standards u noe?... I dun just bed anyone who come offering themselves to me [rolleyes][cool]

Edited by Chickenfarm

Somebody said not many pple dare take on her half-naked bf one-to-one fist fight...then when the challenge has been taken, she turn around and said I was trying to start a fight and dare. Do all irritants do that very often??? [hur] I mean...jio pple oredy then when offer taken up she change position!! The why hao lian and tua pow in the first place?!! [hur]

I am not dating you lah Chickenfarm.

But only suggesting that fighting or arguing is not my cup of tea....if any gentlemen were to invite me for a lunch, I might just consider.

Send me your pics and CV...let me see you got potential or not....I may just give you a dating queue number if you pass my criteria.

hey looking at your signature.... r u trying to road race again?

bro, dun blame her lah... she study NUS leh, nearby NUS got the famous cheess prata shop.... eat too much liao tok also PENG LAI PENG KEE one.... just like roti prata [laugh][laugh][laugh]

I am trying to settle the score with missyjas! Since she from motorcycle forum....she may be a rider...so if not happy why not come out to race? PG or Sepang or LCK....anytime any place any bike!

I am real pissed with her fark-up teacher attitude!

Just joined newbie...think want to come here to preach on me?

Aiya...Only lunch...why you keep harping on S*x and stuff.....

You a dirty mind leh!

Please don't talk dirty here ok.

You can go SBF to talk all you want.

Bro...dun waste your time lah...wu lian bo lian kua hian hian...!! There are those who dare and take on the challenge and there are also those who dare but then when challenge taken, they hide behind they screen and finger themselves [shakehead]

actually i also piss with your fark-up attitute leh.... if newbie cannot preach u, u better keep your mouth shut for those 5th gear and above .l.

Edited by Nkps

Of course it is an adult topic too advance for adolescent like you [:p]

Wanna date me say wanna date me...dun need to worry, I'll give you a fast-pass so you can skip the queue [laugh] It is not very uncommon for girls to fall for a guy and take the first move nowadays [sly] Having said that, my quality control still applies [nod]

come to think of it hor.... now i know why she tok always PENG LAI PENG KEE already.... cos her name LYE PENG mah..... suka suka peng here and there, u not happy then come (lye) peng lor [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Don't blast her lah. She young and inexperienced but has a good heart lah [:)]

I fat boy but slim at the same time leh [rolleyes]