Adeline Neutral Newbie August 19, 2007 Share August 19, 2007 Hi all, just want to share something nice with you guys. went to this place for makan last nite, i should say is nice and price very reasonable. they serve western food and pasta too. can give a try. is located at sembawang cottage. name of the cafe is Vittes (if i get the spelling correctly) anyway, the whole cafe is green and cream colour concept. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
So_nice 6th Gear August 19, 2007 Share August 19, 2007 sembawang cottage is near to..? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adeline Neutral Newbie August 19, 2007 Author Share August 19, 2007 is actually along sembawang road and is just next to the McDonnald and i think there is also some tyre and rims shop around there. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkLord 1st Gear August 19, 2007 Share August 19, 2007 Wrong folder to post this in? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged August 19, 2007 Share August 19, 2007 (edited) Just outside Khatib Camp issit? Edit: Yes just outside (opposite to be exact) Address is 369 Sembawang Road. Any former 369 member here? Or Ang Soon Tong? singapore.cgi.gif Edited August 19, 2007 by Porker Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
So_nice 6th Gear August 19, 2007 Share August 19, 2007 ohh..goodlink park there ah. hehe. thanks. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adeline Neutral Newbie August 19, 2007 Author Share August 19, 2007 oh, i remember is very near the tao-huay and yu tiao eating place coffee shop. ya saw a camp along the road but not sure what camp is it Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toyo 1st Gear August 19, 2007 Share August 19, 2007 What is nice there? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gantan88 Clutched August 19, 2007 Share August 19, 2007 Is the cafe open in the day time and is it hot to dine there? I am likely to pass by the cafe only during day time in my course of work. I stay in the west, wun go so far to eat after office hour haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adeline Neutral Newbie August 19, 2007 Author Share August 19, 2007 sorry that i post to the wrong folder. can help to transfer over cos i do not know how to do it leh. thanks in advance Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adeline Neutral Newbie August 20, 2007 Author Share August 20, 2007 I had the boneless chicken thigh, price at $7.90 and is good. the chicken wing is very good as well. actually wanted to ta-pao back some also but they say all wing sold out liao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adeline Neutral Newbie August 20, 2007 Author Share August 20, 2007 yes, the cafe is open in the day too, you can dine in the air-con area. oh.. forgot to tell you guys, they also provide free flow of pop-corn. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guyver 1st Gear August 20, 2007 Share August 20, 2007 Hi all, just want to share something nice with you guys. went to this place for makan last nite, i should say is nice and price very reasonable. they serve western food and pasta too. can give a try. is located at sembawang cottage. name of the cafe is Vittes (if i get the spelling correctly) anyway, the whole cafe is green and cream colour concept. How much? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mcff_1980 Neutral Newbie August 20, 2007 Share August 20, 2007 advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adeline Neutral Newbie August 21, 2007 Author Share August 21, 2007 hi guyver, what do you mean by how much? i hv nothing to do with the cafe, is just something to share. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
N00b 4th Gear August 21, 2007 Share August 21, 2007 its newly open rite? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
N00b 4th Gear August 21, 2007 Share August 21, 2007 guess he is asking u how much it cost Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear August 21, 2007 Share August 21, 2007 For such thread, you should start it in Lite and Ezy instead and Not Genereal car Discussion. I've moved this thread to the right folder. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...