Midnight Supper Place?

Jayq

Not bad. There are quite a few dishes like steamed fish, lor eggs and chicken / duck, peanuts...etc for the porridge... Must take more of the sweet potato porridge as it's always the first to finish... Sometimes there will be fried kway teow / bee hoon and some dishes like curry chicken / beef, sweet and sour fish...etc. Should give it a try when you are free... If you are going on a weekend, be there by 10pm as most likely the entire place will be full by 1030pm... If it's the weekday nights, no problem...

erm...nearest to bt merah is i think bouna vista there.....

new branch..

main branch in TPY

Is there another one at Woodlands?

nope..i dun think so....onli 2 branches so far.. [laugh]

uno ?

Uno beef house??

one in toa payoh....another one in dover area (coffee shop along commonwealth ave west, along the mrt track)

ya......normal coffeshop pricing....

and special potato balls (potato whip) ....

blackpepper chicken is good....steak also not bad...

i always order thier chicken cutlet fried rice ....value for money...haha..and fried rice is nice...added wif an nicely fried egg..

try the sisscors mix rice liao...not bad...always go one..

wantee mee at lavendar foodcourt ? which one ?

more than 1 stall rite ?

Not bad. There are quite a few dishes like steamed fish, lor eggs and chicken / duck, peanuts...etc for the porridge... Must take more of the sweet potato porridge as it's always the first to finish... Sometimes there will be fried kway teow / bee hoon and some dishes like curry chicken / beef, sweet and sour fish...etc. Should give it a try when you are free... If you are going on a weekend, be there by 10pm as most likely the entire place will be full by 1030pm... If it's the weekday nights, no problem...

Just came back from the buffet after a spa session..

Reach there at 1030sharp.. and wah lao.. [dizzy] , it really bring back memory of the hello kitty queue.. [laugh]

Overall, I would say it's filling enough but then, the quality is so-so.

Then no duck today. The other dishes were so-so.

Guess I still prefer those ala carte ordered Teo chew Porridge..

Changi Village Nasi Lemak, after the food, can look for friend there [laugh]

I had the nasi lemak last sun.. Find that it's so-so...

not as good as before.

Think the one at Boon Lay is much much better.

There's another one at east coast road area (can't remember the road name) that is quite nice and they got plenty of dish for selection.

chang chen prorrage at chinatown.

The one with claypot frog leg? located at the corner of the road that lead to the old market?

That was good and quite crowded as well.