Viviobluerex Clutched August 29, 2007 Author Share August 29, 2007 If the one you saw is Blue, that one had made it to Hotstuff before, for best imitation! http://kcarclubsg1975.spaces.live.com/ ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porche 5th Gear August 29, 2007 Share August 29, 2007 if its the one who feature in HOTSTUFF, the owner stay near my place. but long time neber c that car ..maybe change car liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viviobluerex Clutched August 29, 2007 Author Share August 29, 2007 Not that one lah. http://kcarclubsg1975.spaces.live.com/ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Irene Neutral Newbie September 6, 2007 Share September 6, 2007 Ei i think i know that fella (blue rio)... we had a group kia photo before. that one really tok kong.. dunno simi chia... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Irene Neutral Newbie September 6, 2007 Share September 6, 2007 The blue one on the right is it? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wolverman Neutral Newbie September 6, 2007 Share September 6, 2007 Nope, its the first version. Very nicely done up and and the engine sounds super "GTO" http://kcarclubsg1975.spaces.live.com/ Bro ..not engine sound lah.. V8 got sound? u mean the exhaust? or maybe his engine gone past red line Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wolverman Neutral Newbie September 6, 2007 Share September 6, 2007 Just like in other country, the car outlook is not important, its what is inside that is.. In singapore it's opposite Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mcff_1980 Neutral Newbie September 6, 2007 Share September 6, 2007 (edited) wahahaha look at the blue kia on the right with scooby scoop and spoiler! Edited September 6, 2007 by Mcff_1980 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wolverman Neutral Newbie September 7, 2007 Share September 7, 2007 oei dont laff at ppl lah .... i bet your first car also something like that... ermz ..the scoop looks like tombalik ! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viviobluerex Clutched September 7, 2007 Author Share September 7, 2007 Ei i think i know that fella (blue rio)... we had a group kia photo before. that one really tok kong.. dunno simi chia... Yeah, spoken to him before once at Stamford's Warehouse Sale. Friendly Malay guy. http://kcarclubsg1975.spaces.live.com/ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viviobluerex Clutched September 7, 2007 Author Share September 7, 2007 Could be exhaust. http://kcarclubsg1975.spaces.live.com/ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viviobluerex Clutched September 7, 2007 Author Share September 7, 2007 Thats the one Hotstuff featured in 2005. http://kcarclubsg1975.spaces.live.com/ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Contax 1st Gear September 7, 2007 Share September 7, 2007 dun pray-pray eh....sponsor by shell and C&C... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wolverman Neutral Newbie September 7, 2007 Share September 7, 2007 you mean the scoop? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Irene Neutral Newbie September 7, 2007 Share September 7, 2007 Oh so u have met Az... He still driving that car or have changed to bigger one? He got more kids now.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viviobluerex Clutched October 18, 2007 Author Share October 18, 2007 Sorry just saw this reply. I have not met him for a couple of years already. He may have upgraded to a real Rex by now. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wolverman Neutral Newbie October 18, 2007 Share October 18, 2007 maybe is our dear friend. " ceratoisthebest " Ceratoisthebest! those were the days Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Friendstar Supercharged October 18, 2007 Share October 18, 2007 where is ceratoisthebest long time no see ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...