David Clutched August 31, 2007 Share August 31, 2007 ppstream. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbonetics 2nd Gear August 31, 2007 Share August 31, 2007 have you watched? the trailer looks great. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gary84 1st Gear August 31, 2007 Share August 31, 2007 well the storyline is great...always loved Matt's shows.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guyver 1st Gear September 1, 2007 Share September 1, 2007 When I install PPstream ..... I can't see the menu ....how to overcome that? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear September 1, 2007 Share September 1, 2007 Umoviez also have... Not too clear so not for the choosy... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freakman Neutral Newbie September 1, 2007 Share September 1, 2007 story line wise yes ok la..... but cannot tahan them trying to use those 'wang jia wei' style leh.... whole chasing/car racing scene picture jerking and shaking damn jia luk leh... see till eyes and head also spinning.... and they like to take very close shot on faces.... think part 1 and 2 better... at least they show normal style... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jesse Neutral Newbie September 1, 2007 Share September 1, 2007 you must go watch. action action action. alot more better than the rush hour3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freakman Neutral Newbie September 1, 2007 Share September 1, 2007 Rush hour 3 is the best... i din even know when they have ended the show... i was still expecting some more.... quite disappointing show.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jesse Neutral Newbie September 1, 2007 Share September 1, 2007 yup yup agreed. hope no more part4 liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guyver 1st Gear September 1, 2007 Share September 1, 2007 Part 4 show what? He get married ... settle down and what else? Unless do 6 episode .... like Starwars .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gary84 1st Gear September 2, 2007 Share September 2, 2007 yah i agree with u though... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guyver 1st Gear September 3, 2007 Share September 3, 2007 ppstream. The client software which I downloaded .... show alot of funny character on the menu leh ... how to overcome that? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
J96949 Neutral Newbie September 3, 2007 Share September 3, 2007 Fyi, Starwars has 9 epi. in total when the writer first write out. Still got 7, 8 and 9 to go. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...