Nokia N95

Latioboy

HELLO guys!

Thinking of getting this phone

But heard batt life not as promising... paying a good 400 plus for the phone. i want to know all the comments i can garner, as i gotta stick with it for at least a year. Yeah

Any comments?

thanks!

Latioboy, how come you can get so cheap?? lobang??

Ya, N95 got wi-fi, GPS, 5 Megapixel.. one of the contractor in my company using it.. loud music playback, really loud..

Hello

No lah

Now m1 upgrade for 768.

then i got high end plan

so become 668. then i trade in a k800i lor..

sian.. 400 leh !

=(

But its a darn good phone i must say =)

help me ask ur contractor friend whether battery life will be the hindering one. cause ih eard batt life isnt good. if you use wifi bla bla bla..

tq!

Okay.

Can ask him whether any -ve comments of the phone? overall its good, heard N series phone all CMI. But judging from chickenbackside's reviews, and review from my bro in law, its a good phone.

Well.. dunno.

400! ARGH !

for a 16 yr old student, abit on high side. But its irresistible man!

it's a good phone..

nowaday, battery life is hard to say.. use a lot of those GPRS, Wi-fi, less than 1 day.. so dun think too much of battery life..

just got this phone for $1k.. cos no more line to sign on.. and my k800 died.

not bad, works quite fast. so far haben hang [lipsrsealed]

batt life, must charge every 2 days loh. consider long bo?

Bro Kopi, why did ur K800 die?

I have been using k800 since dec 06.. no probs. didnt go back servicing even once...

Its a good phone. and i think, if dec xmas sales are good, i may trade in the k800 and get n95.

Keep me informed about n95 yeah?

my k800 wasn't very good. first it gave me garbage.. for instance, instead of "call" it showed F2:5748 something like that. i'm used to it so ok, garbage also can arh gar arh gar. then the joystick got problem. auto scroll non stop, lost control. [sweatdrop] then hang. [dead]

i buey tahan liao decided to change. [shakehead] sometimes during urgency need to message or call, the phone lost control can be very annoying.

N95, so far so good. [nod]

the "F2:5748" was a known bug back then. you need to upgrade your firmware to solve the issues. worst is not "F2:5748" bugs, but the "operation failed". that is a pain in the ass. my k800i had a 3 days stay at SESC for that "operation failed" bug! [mad]

i like my k800i, was using nokia before that.

personally feel that nokia make quality is better than SE. the below of k800i got one hook right? mine is rusty [sweatdrop]