FD skidded!

Axela525

Wow! Do they have "Photography-while-driving for Dummies" and "Car lightings for Dummies" in that school?!

Edited by Nolink

I was more lucky than the fellow in the pic. The stock tires on my FD were just as bad in the wet. Actually they also suck on cornering when dry.

That's why I changed my stock tires to Preceda 2 after the bad experience in the wet.

The bridgexxxxx xx30 really suck. [thumbsdown]

Then they must have "Advance Photography-while-driving for Advanced Dummies" and "Advance Car lightings for Advanced Dummies", right?

Edited by Nolink

Which variant of the FD are they using?

Advance driving course is it like defensive driving course?

Where they teach you how to use common sense when driving so you don't get into accident? [rolleyes]

it's the road.... i travel there everyday.... and ever slided and skidded there before, something is wrong with the road.... saw dun know how many vehicle crash there liao... and i'm also driving a FD, quite sure it's not the car...

wa which driving school is using FDs for lessons?!?

If FD no good, why driving school even bother to get them in the 1st place? Should have used Mazda instead, so stable and fast at corners hor.

Regards,

Aiyah...not for learners lah, our management staff driving it, we use it fro advance driving course... [nod]

If FD is unstable, why your management staff are using it for ADVANCE driving

course?

I'm not sure also. Need to ask the person "who knows what he is talking about"...

Maybe the reason is FD is unstable, so if can handle it during the advance driving course, when driving your own "stable" ride will be much safer!

No wonder everyday i drive my FD i feel so unsafe, unstable, easily lose traction. Even turn out from parking lot also skid and nearly bang into the opposite row of vehicles. [shakehead]