Learn simi???

Freestylers09

[idea] great analogy [laugh][thumbsup] yes thats why not even special one is spared despite have big funding to spend without performing...and also never shoot back own boss if not have to leave sooner [rolleyes] sounds familiar in our local scene as some already did in the past [laugh]

Last time I emailed MOT questioning the basis of certain procedures and requirements for self import of vehicles and they sent me an email with a list of requirements/procedures taken from the onemotoring website. Not answering my question but just puked out what I can retrieve from their site [rolleyes]

Is this related or OT??? Guess its related since it shows the work ethics of the government no? [rolleyes]

Mourinho famously said that he was more concerned about the outbreak of bird flu than Manchester United closing the gap on his team. Whether he meant it or not, we can always pause and reflect. How important really are CPF changes, en bloc sales and many other things that consume our time? Are there more important things we are missing?

if got outbreak,where got the players to close down man utd if the players are down,of coz more concerned la...things that will affect me directly not important than whats important?

i got the same thing as well from other gov agency too.. i email them back saying thanks for the long info off your website and telling them not to cut and paste anymore. the every next day, i got a call and problem solved. sometimes they need some [whip][whip] in the a$$ to work.

Well i email the TP for some info on foreign license and i only get reply from them 2 week after i send the email. This is despite i emailing them again and telling them, it is urgent.

I'm not sure what is the writer trying to prove.

1. When the special one left the team, the team was distraughted and lost the game to MU. They played one of their worst games in recent years. Therefore, the special one is still important to the players and the fans. The departure of this special one is like news of the death of a legend.

2. Some referees made mistakes that could affect the result, esp when it looks like your team is playing against the referee, won't you be fuming mad? Many managers also whine, so what's wrong with that?

3. An outbreak of bird flu may endanger everyone including the entire team and the special one. This is certainly more important than your opponents stretching out their lead.

I don't think the writer's analogy sounds reasonable.

Your cpf is your own money. You think some investors can generate better profit margin than the other. Surely, you want the best. But, even if it's not the best, it should be among the best......... So you decide whether the increase is sufficient.

And, if you're old enuf to take care of your finances, you won't want other people to manage your hard earned money.......... also, what is the proportion of people living beyond 85. Take a look at the obituary section in the newspaper, and see for yourself.

Precisely Bro, what we want is do the best if not the better but problem is we cant do it is also another question and of coz spend time to think of it

And also about the bird flu issue,i think he never look into bigger picture why JM said so and said we should look something more important than our CPF etc...if this consider waste time to have the best for what we want...i dont know whats the meaning of surviving in this world then... [shakehead]

This fellow kong si mi wei??? [confused][confused][confused]

Si mi si mi English soccer then CPF???

Kong si mi??? [dizzy][dizzy][dizzy]

Maybe is due to my Ang Mo lousy .... [rolleyes][rolleyes][rolleyes]

Edited by Mzrmazda3

http://www.straitstimes.com/ST%2BForum/Sto...ory_161419.html

This only shows when 1 cant perfom,they will just get sacked and replace by a new one to improve it and no chariman can tolerate spending $ to underperform..not even the special one thumbsdown.gif

The comments are good from some readers

not if she is the one calling the shot. she wun get shot for underperforming for sure.

mebbe she can perform mircale on the bed... so the most get sexed not sacked... lipsrsealed.gif