Learn simi???

Freestylers09

Please la... the basic logic is simple.

We just need to suck up to our boss, do what they ask us to do and stop questioning their authority.

That is the lesson to learn from Mourinho sacking.

he's just using a cheap shot to get attention to read his article.

i was like if you want to link like that, anything also can link.

no job is guaranteed but the clear loser in this case is not JM (how can anyone who gets 17m+ pounds in severance fee be at the losing end) but Chelsea.....quite stupid to compare it against singapore complacency as a hub or singapore workers complacency as workers of this highly talented hub.....if singapore or singaporean workers are complacent the loss is on their end, quite unlike JM.

btw not everyone are like JM or Grasso..whose compensation can eat them through entire lifetime...hmm..wonder our special one will have anot [rolleyes]

Edited by Freestylers09

precisely, that's why i find the analogy very stupid.....machiam like a cheap shot to get some publicity.....

his message was we shld learn not to be complacent cos we should still lose the job and livelihood

in JM's case, even if he was complacent, his losing of job did not set him back in any way. so how appropriate is the example? got to be one of the lousiest letter ever published on the ST forum...recently the quality of letter they published has gone down a bit....

This fellow kong si mi wei??? [confused][confused][confused]

Si mi si mi English soccer then CPF???

Kong si mi??? [dizzy][dizzy][dizzy]

Maybe is due to my Ang Mo lousy .... [rolleyes][rolleyes][rolleyes]

epl players also got cpf?

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

Dunno what the heck is he trying to say man [dizzy][dizzy][dizzy]

Not only ST published lousy letters. Sometimes, they got no news, and dwell into other people's lifestyle......... like what a pek in Geylang would do? what do underaged girls in Batam do?....... raising alarm to the public. Why can't they just leave them alone?

Edited by Penthousepauper